People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Yaroslav Babich

Graduate Student
32-D631
ybabich@mit.edu

Hamsa Balakrishnan

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
33-328
617-253-6101
hamsa@mit.edu
Personal Website

Stefania Bartoletti

Postdoctoral Fellow
32-D674
stebar@mit.edu

Zied Ben Chaouch

Graduate Student
32-D666
ziedbc@mit.edu

Photo of Dimitri Bertsekas

Dimitri Bertsekas

McAfee Professor of Engineering
32-D660
617-253-7267
dimitrib@mit.edu
Personal Website

Dimitris Bertsimas

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
E40-147
617-253-4223
dbertsim@mit.edu
Personal Website

Photo of Robert Berwick

Robert Berwick

Professor of Computational Linguistics and Computer Science and Engineering, jointly with Brain and Cognitive Sciences
32-D728
617-253-8918
berwick@csail.mit.edu
Personal Website

Audun Botterud

Principal Research Scientist
32-D632
(617) 452-3443
audunb@mit.edu
Personal Website

Guy Bresler

Bonnie & Marty (1964) Tenenbaum CD Assistant Professor
32-D672
617-324-1549
guy@mit.edu
Personal Website

Tamara Broderick

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
32-G498
4-6749
tbroderick@csail.mit.edu
Personal Website

Noam Buckman

Graduate Student
32-D631
nbuckman@mit.edu