People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Luca Carlone

Assistant Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics (as of 01/2018)
32-D716
lcarlone@mit.edu
Personal Website

Anantha Chandrakasan

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
38-403
617-253-4601
anantha@mit.edu
Personal Website

Giovanni Chisci

Visiting Student
32-D574
chisci.giovanni@gmail.com

Michael Choi

Graduate Student
32-D712
dchoi2@mit.edu

Changrak Choi

Graduate Student
32-D712
changrak@mit.edu

Rachel Cohen

Admin Asst to Bresler, Jaillet, Mitter, Modiano, Polyanskiy, Uhler, Willsky, Win, IDSS Visiting Professor Ilic, and Principal Research Scientist Audun Botterud
32-D563
617-452-2666
rcohen@mit.edu
Admin Website

Bennett Cyphers

Graduate Student
32-D712
bcyphers@mit.edu