People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Ali Jadbabaie

Associate Director, IDSS; Director, SSRC, JR East Professor of Engineering, Dept of Civil Engineering
E18-309C & 1-270
617-253-7339
jadbabai@mit.edu
Personal Website

Rupamathi Jaddivada

Graduate Student
32-D570
rjaddiva@mit.edu

Patrick Jaillet

Dugald C. Jackson Professor
32-D624
617-452-3379
jaillet@mit.edu
Personal Website

Francisco Jaimes

Administrative Assistant II, Assistant to the LIDS Director
32-D775A
617-253-2142
fjaimes@mit.edu

Nikita Jaipuria

Graduate Student
32-D631
nikitaj@mit.edu

Stefanie Jegelka

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
32-G472
4-6748
stefje@mit.edu
Personal Website

Youngmin Jeong

Postdoctoral Associate
32-D574
yjeong@khu.ac.kr

Ana Jevtic

Graduate Student
32-D572
ajevtic@mit.edu

Bomin Jiang

Graduate Student
32-D758
bominj@mit.edu

Jonathan Johannemann

Graduate Student
32-D712
jonjoh@mit.edu

Brian Jones

System Administrator
32-D609
617-253-4070
jonesb@mit.edu

Dalton Jones

Graduate Student
32-D760
daltonj@mit.edu