People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Igor Kadota

Graduate Student
32-D671
kadota@mit.edu
Personal Website

Ali Kakhbod

Graduate Student
32-D570
akakhbod@mit.edu

Sertac Karaman

Class of '48 Career Development Chair Associate Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
32-D734
617-324-4254
sertac@mit.edu
Personal Website

MIna Karzand

Postdoctoral Associate
36-660A
mkarzand@mit.edu
Personal Website

Dina Katabi

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
32-G936
617-324-6027
dina@csail.mit.edu
Personal Website

Kasra Khosoussi

Postdoctoral Associate
31-236A
kasra@mit.edu

Suhas Kowshik

Graduate Student
32-D762
suhask@mit.edu

Kaie Kubjas

Postdoctoral Fellow
E18-425G
kkubjas@mit.edu
Personal Website