People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Igor Kadota

Graduate Student
32-D671
kadota@mit.edu
Personal Website

Ali Kakhbod

Graduate Student
32-D570
akakhbod@mit.edu

Sertac Karaman

Class of '48 Career Development Chair Associate Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
32-D734
617-324-4254
sertac@mit.edu
Personal Website

Jesper Karlsson

Visiting Student
32-D740
jeskarl@kth.se

Mina Karzand

Graduate Student
36-660A
mkarzand@mit.edu

Dina Katabi

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
32-G936
617-324-6027
dina@csail.mit.edu
Personal Website

Kasra Khosoussi

Postdoctoral Associate
32-D558
mrrobot@mit.edu

Nikita Korolko

Graduate Student
E40-143/32-D678
korolko@mit.edu
Personal Website

Suhas Kowshik

Graduate Student
32-D762
suhask@mit.edu