People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Fangchang Ma

Graduate Student
32-D740
fcma@mit.edu
Personal Website

Daria Madjidian

Postdoctoral Associate
32-D714
dariam@mit.edu
Personal Website

Photo of Thomas Magnanti

Thomas Magnanti

Institute Professor
32-D610A
617-253-6604
magnanti@mit.edu

Alan Malek

Postdoctoral Associate
E18-425D
amalek@mit.edu
Personal Website

Alina Man

Administrative Assistant to Dahleh, Res. Sci: Roozbehani, Sra
32-D616A
617-258-8773
alinam@mit.edu

Zelda Mariet

Graduate Student
32-G414
zmariet@mit.edu
Personal Website

Sebastien Martin

Graduate Student
32-D678
semartin@mit.edu

Photo of Alex Megretski

Alexandre Megretski

Professor of Electrical Engineering
32-D730
617-253-9828
ameg@mit.edu
Personal Website

Emily Meigs

Graduate Student
32-D640
emeigs@mit.edu

Konstantina Mellou

Graduate Student
32-D642
kmellou@mit.edu

Xianglin (Flora) Meng

Graduate Student
32-D740
xmeng@mit.edu

Florian Meyer

Postdoctoral Fellow
32-D574
fmeyer@mit.edu

Xia Miao

Graduate Student
32-D572
xmiao@mit.edu

David Miculescu

Graduate Student
32-D740
dmicul@mit.edu

Photo of Sanjoy Mitter

Sanjoy Mitter

Professor of Electrical Engineering
32-D562
617-253-2160
mitter@mit.edu
Personal Website

Photo of Eytan Modiano

Eytan Modiano

Professor, Associate Director of Aeronautics and Astronautics
32-D628
617-452-3414
modiano@mit.edu
Personal Website