People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Brian Paden

Graduate Student
32-D712
bapaden@mit.edu
Personal Website

Francesca Parise

Postdoctoral Fellow
32-D566
parisef@mit.edu

Pablo Parrilo

Finmeccanica Career Development Professor of Engineering, Associate Director of LIDS
32-D726
617-324-1542
parrilo@mit.edu
Personal Website

Jason Pazis

Postdoctoral Associate
32-D566
jpazis@mit.edu
Personal Website

Jaime Peraire

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
33-207
617-253-1981
peraire@mit.edu
Personal Website

Jonathan Perry

Graduate Student
32-G930
yonch@mit.edu
Personal Website

Zara Perumal

Graduate Student
32-D712
zperumal@mit.edu

Photo of Yury Polyanskiy

Yury Polyanskiy

Associate Professor
32-D668
617-324-0047
yp@mit.edu
Personal Website

Carissa Prue

Financial Assistant II
32-D607
617-253-8856
cprue@mit.edu