People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Anurag Rai

Graduate Student
32-D671
rai@mit.edu
Personal Website

Alexander Rakhlin

Visiting Professor
32-D630
rakhlin@mit.edu

Philippe Rigollet

Associate Professor of Mathematics
E17-467
rigollet@math.mit.edu
Personal Website

Charles Rockland

Research Affiliate
rockland@mit.edu

Julia Romanski

Graduate Student
32-D678
romanski@mit.edu

Hajir Roozbehani

Graduate Student
32-D740
hajir@mit.edu

Mardavij Roozbehani

Principal Research Scientist
32-D732
617-452-2657
mardavij@mit.edu
Personal Website

Liangzhong Ruan

Postdoctoral Associate
32-D674
4-0175
lruan@mit.edu
Personal Website

Cynthia Rudin

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
E62-573
617-715-4215
rudin@mit.edu
Personal Website