People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Tuhin Sarkar

Graduate Student
32-D740
tsarkar@mit.edu

Shreya Saxena

Graduate Student
32-D760
3-2832
ssaxena@mit.edu
Personal Website

Joel Schindall

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
10-140H
617-253-3934
joels@mit.edu
Personal Website

Devavrat Shah

Director, Statistics and Data Science Center, Professor, EECS
32-D670
617-253-4670
devavrat@mit.edu
Personal Website

Jeff Shapiro

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
36-419
617-253-4179
jhs@mit.edu
Personal Website

Dennis Shen

Graduate Student
32-D560
deshen@mit.edu

James Siderius

Graduate Student
32-D640
siderius@mit.edu

Prince Singh

Graduate Student
32-D712
prince1@mit.edu

Jean Jacques Slotine

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
3-338
617-253-0490
jjs@mit.edu
Personal Website

Micah Smith

Graduate Student
32-D712
micahs@mit.edu
Personal Website

Amith Somanath

Graduate Student
1-010
amith@mit.edu

Dogyoon Song

Graduate Student
32-D666
dgsong@mit.edu

Eduardo Sontag

Research Affiliate
32-D568
esontag@mit.edu
Personal Website

Igor Spasojevic

Graduate Student
32-D740
igorspas@mit.edu

Photo of Suvrit Sra

Suvrit Sra

Principal Research Scientist
32-D580
617-253-3816
suvrit@mit.edu
Personal Website