People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Ian Waitz

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
1-206
617-253-0218
iaw@mit.edu
Personal Website

Yuhao Wang

Graduate Student
E17-448B
yuhaow@mit.edu
Personal Website

Tianheng Wang

Graduate Student
32-D574
4-1551
wangth@mit.edu

Kehao Wang

Visiting Scholar
32-D574
kehao@mit.edu

Mort Webster

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
E40-235
617-253-3901
mort@mit.edu
Personal Website

Jacob White

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
36-817
3.2543
white@mit.edu
Personal Website

Alan Willsky

Edwin Sibley Webster Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (retired)
32-D582
617-253-2356
willsky@mit.edu
Research Group Website

Moe Win

Professor, Aeronautics and Astronautics
32-D658
617-253-9341
moewin@mit.edu
Research Group Website

David Wong

Graduate Student
32-D712
dyhwnog@mit.edu

Gregory Wornell

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
36-695
617-253-3513
gww@mit.edu
Personal Website

Debbie Wright

Assistant Director for Administration
32-D614
617-253-2183
dwright@mit.edu