People

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | P | R | S | T | V | W

Daron Acemoglu

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
E52-380B
daron@mit.edu
Personal Website

Saurabh Amin

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
1-276
617-253-8003
amins@mit.edu
Personal Website

Hamsa Balakrishnan

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
33-328
617-253-6101
hamsa@mit.edu
Personal Website

Dimitris Bertsimas

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
E40-147
617-253-4223
dbertsim@mit.edu
Personal Website

Tamara Broderick

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
32-G498
4-6749
tbroderick@csail.mit.edu
Personal Website

Anantha Chandrakasan

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
38-403
617-253-4601
anantha@mit.edu
Personal Website

Costis Daskalakis

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
32-G694
617-253-9643
costis@csail.mit.edu
Personal Website

Domitilla Del Vecchio

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
3-455B
617-452-2275
ddv@mit.edu
Personal Website

Peter Falb

  • Research Affiliate
32-D568
8-7475
plf245@aol.com

John Fisher

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
32-D468
617-253-0788
fisher@csail.mit.edu
Personal Website

David Gamarnik

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
E53-353
617-253-7779
gamarnik@mit.edu
Personal Website

Song Han

  • Assistant Professor, EECS (joining 7/2018)
songhan@stanford.edu
Homepage

Stefanie Jegelka

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
32-G472
4-6748
stefje@mit.edu
Personal Website

Dina Katabi

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
32-G936
617-324-6027
dina@csail.mit.edu
Personal Website

Seth Lloyd

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
3-160
617-252-1803
slloyd@mit.edu
Personal Website

Pages