People

A | B | G | H | J | K | L | M | P | R | T | V | W | X

Amir Ajorlou

  • Research Scientist
32-D558
ajorlou@mit.edu
Personal Website

Ghadah Aldabbagh

  • Visiting Scientist
32-D574
ghadah@mit.edu

Stefania Bartoletti

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
32-D674
stebar@mit.edu

Ziv Goldfeld

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
32-D714
zgzg1984@gmail.com

Golnaz Habibi

  • Postdoctoral Associate
32-D631
golnaz@mit.edu

Youngmin Jeong

  • Postdoctoral Associate
32-D574
yjeong@khu.ac.kr

Kasra Khosoussi

  • Postdoctoral Associate
32-D558
mrrobot@mit.edu

Kaie Kubjas

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
E18-425G
kkubjas@mit.edu
Personal Website

Hyang-Won Lee

  • Visiting Scientist
32-D771B
leehw@konkuk.ac.kr
Personal Website

Alan Malek

  • Postdoctoral Associate
E18-425D
amalek@mit.edu
Personal Website

Florian Meyer

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
32-D574
fmeyer@mit.edu

Francesca Parise

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
32-D566
parisef@mit.edu

Elisa Perrone

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
E18-425
eperrone@mit.edu
Personal Website

Alexander Rakhlin

  • Visiting Professor
32-D630
rakhlin@mit.edu

Liangzhong Ruan

  • Postdoctoral Associate
32-D674
4-0175
lruan@mit.edu
Personal Website

Navid Tadayon

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
32-D574
ntadayon@mit.edu
Personal Website

Rasul Tutunov

  • Postdoctoral Associate
tutunov@mit.edu

Cristian-Ioan Vasile

  • Postdoctoral Associate
32-D566
cvasile@mit.edu
Personal Website

Kehao Wang

  • Visiting Scholar
32-D574
kehao@mit.edu

Qiaomin Xie

  • Postdoctoral Associate
32-D771B
qxie@mit.edu
Personal Website