People

A | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | S | V | X

Amir Ajorlou

  • Research Scientist
32-D558
ajorlou@mit.edu
Personal Website

Ulas Ayaz

  • Postdoctoral Associate
32-D716
uayaz@mit.edu

Ziv Goldfeld

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
32-D714
zgzg1984@gmail.com

Golnaz Habibi

  • Postdoctoral Associate
32-D631
golnaz@mit.edu

Youngmin Jeong

  • Postdoctoral Associate
32-D574
ymjeong@mit.edu

MIna Karzand

  • Postdoctoral Associate
36-660A
mkarzand@mit.edu
Personal Website

Kasra Khosoussi

  • Postdoctoral Associate
31-236A
kasra@mit.edu

Kaie Kubjas

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
E18-425G
kkubjas@mit.edu
Personal Website

Hyang-Won Lee

  • Visiting Scientist
32-D771B
leehw@konkuk.ac.kr
Personal Website

Alan Malek

  • Postdoctoral Associate
E18-425D
amalek@mit.edu
Personal Website

Florian Meyer

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
32-D574
fmeyer@mit.edu

Aryan Mokhtari

  • Postdoctoral Associate
32-D632
aryanm@mit.edu
Personal Website

Jorge Nocedal

  • Visiting Scientist
32-D558
j-nocedal@northwestern.edu

Francesca Parise

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
32-D632
parisef@mit.edu
Personal Website

Elisa Perrone

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
E18-425
eperrone@mit.edu
Personal Website

Loo Xi Sung

  • Postdoctoral Associate
32-D674
xisung@mit.edu

Cristian-Ioan Vasile

  • Postdoctoral Associate
32-D566
cvasile@mit.edu
Personal Website

  • Autonomous Vehicles
  • Robotics

Qiaomin Xie

  • Postdoctoral Associate
32-D771B
qxie@mit.edu
Personal Website