People

Daron Acemoglu

  • Elizabeth and James Killian Professor of Economics, MIT Sloan
E52-380B
daron@mit.edu
Personal Website

Aviv Adler

  • Graduate Student
32-D740
adlera@mit.edu

Anish Agarwal

  • Graduate Student
  • Statistical Inference
32-D666
anish90@mit.edu

Raj Agrawal

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
r.agrawal@berkeley.edu

Amir Ajorlou

  • Research Scientist
32-D558
ajorlou@mit.edu
Personal Website

Petra Aliberti

  • Financial Officer
32-D610
617-253-3234
aliberti@mit.edu

Jason Altschuler

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
32-D760
jason.altschuler@gmail.com
Personal Website

Photo of Saurabh Amin

Saurabh Amin

  • Robert N. Noyce Career Development Associate Professor, MIT CEE
Affiliate Member
1-276
617-253-8003
amins@mit.edu
Personal Website

M. Jehangir Amjad

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
32-D560
mamjad@mit.edu

Ulas Ayaz

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Machine Learning
  • Signal Processing
32-D716
uayaz@mit.edu

Renardo Baird

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Machine Learning
reobaird@mit.edu

Hamsa Balakrishnan

  • Associate Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics, MIT
33-328
617-253-6101
hamsa@mit.edu
Personal Website

Anastasiya Belyaeva

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
belyaeva@mit.edu

Daniel Bernstein

  • Post Doctoral Fellow
E18-425G
bernstein.daniel@gmail.com

Paolo Bertolotti

  • Graduate Student
  • Social Networks
  • Statistical Inference
pbertolo@mit.edu

Photo of Dimitri Bertsekas

Dimitri Bertsekas

  • McAfee Professor of Engineering
LIDS Faculty/PI
32-D660
617-253-7267
dimitrib@mit.edu
Personal Website

Dimitris Bertsimas

  • Boeing Leaders for Global Operations Professor, MIT Sloan
E40-147
617-253-4223
dbertsim@mit.edu
Personal Website

Photo of Robert Berwick

Robert Berwick

  • Professor of Computational Linguistics and Computer Science and Engineering, jointly with Brain and Cognitive Sciences
LIDS Faculty/PI
32-D728
617-253-8918
berwick@csail.mit.edu
Personal Website

Vincent Blondel

  • Professeur de mathématiques appliquées, UC Louvain
vincent.blondel@uclouvain.be
Personal Website

Enric Boix Adserà

  • Graduate Student
  • Computational Complexity
  • Statistical Inference
eboix@mit.edu

Pages