People

A | B | C | F | H | J | K | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y

Amir Ajorlou

Postdoctoral Fellow
32-D569
ajorlou@mit.edu
Personal Website

Ghadah Aldabbagh

Visiting Scientist
32-D574
ghadah@mit.edu

Ulas Ayaz

Postdoctoral Associate
32-D716
uayaz@mit.edu

Stefania Bartoletti

Postdoctoral Fellow
32-D674
stebar@mit.edu

Luca Carlone

Research Scientist
32-D716
lcarlone@mit.edu
Personal Website

Andrea Censi

Research Scientist
32-D558
censi@mit.edu

Guido Ferrante

Postdoctoral Associate
32-D574
gcf@ieee.org

Golnaz Habibi

Postdoctoral Associate
32-D631
golnaz@mit.edu

Youngmin Jeong

Postdoctoral Associate
32-D574
yjeong@khu.ac.kr

Kasra Khosoussi

Postdoctoral Associate
32-D558
mrrobot@mit.edu

Daria Madjidian

Postdoctoral Associate
32-D714
dariam@mit.edu
Personal Website

Alan Malek

Postdoctoral Associate
E18-425D
amalek@mit.edu
Personal Website

Florian Meyer

Postdoctoral Fellow
32-D574
fmeyer@mit.edu

Or Ordentlich

Postdoctoral Fellow
32-D569
ordent@mit.edu

Francesca Parise

Postdoctoral Fellow
32-D566
parisef@mit.edu

Jason Pazis

Postdoctoral Associate
32-D566
jpazis@mit.edu
Personal Website

Elisa Perrone

Postdoctoral Fellow
E18-425
eperrone@mit.edu

Alexander Rakhlin

Visiting Professor
32-D630
rakhlin@mit.edu

Liangzhong Ruan

Postdoctoral Associate
32-D674
4-0175
lruan@mit.edu
Personal Website

Rahul Singh

Postdoctoral Associate
32-D566
rsingh12@mit.edu

Navid Tadayon

Postdoctoral Fellow
32-D574
ntadayon@mit.edu
Personal Website

Cristian-Ioan Vasile

Postdoctoral Associate
32-D566
cvasile@mit.edu
Personal Website

Kehao Wang

Visiting Scholar
32-D574
kehao@mit.edu

Pages