People

Erin Evans

  • Graduate Student
evanse@mit.edu

Peter Falb

  • Professor Emeritus of Applied Mathematics, Brown University
32-D568
617-258-7475
plf245@aol.com

Alireza Fallah

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Statistical Inference
32-D640
afallah@mit.edu
Personal Website

John Fisher

  • Senior Research Scientist, MIT CSAIL
32-D468
617-253-0788
fisher@csail.mit.edu
Personal Website

Michael Fleder

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Time Series
32-D560
mfleder@mit.edu
Personal Website

G. David Forney

  • Adjunct Professor
LIDS Faculty/PI
32-D582
forneyd@comcast.net

Xinzhe (Roger) Fu

  • Graduate Student
  • Networking
  • Optimization
32-D570
xinzhe@mit.edu

Photo of David Gamarnik

David Gamarnik

  • Professor of Operations Research, MIT Sloan
Affiliate Member
E53-353
617-253-7779
gamarnik@mit.edu
Personal Website

Gracie (Jin) Gao

  • Admin Asst to Karaman, Megretski, Parrilo, Sra, and PRS Veeramachaneni
32-D729
617-324-1543
jingao@mit.edu

Andrea Giorgetti

  • Associate Professor, University of Bologna
agiorgetti@deis.unibo.it
Personal Website

Ziv Goldfeld

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Information Theory
  • Probability and Statistics
32-D780
zgzg1984@gmail.com

Yuzhou Gu

  • Graduate Student
32-D678
sevenkplus.g@gmail.com

Winter Guerra

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
winterg@mit.edu

Golnaz Habibi

  • Postdoctoral Associate
32-D631
golnaz@mit.edu

Photo of Song Han

Song Han

  • Assistant Professor, MIT EECS
Affiliate Member
songhan@mit.edu
Homepage

Maaike Hoogeboom

  • Visiting Student
32-D564
maaikeh@mit.edu

Jonathan How

  • Richard Cockburn Maclaurin Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
LIDS Faculty/PI
32-D626
617-253-3267
jhow@mit.edu
Research Group Website

Marija Ilic

  • Visiting Professor of IDSS
LIDS PI
32-D726
ilic@mit.edu
Personal Website

Sagar Indurkhya

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Natural Language Processing
32-D712
indurks@mit.edu

Pages