People

Rich Lay

  • Administrative Officer
32-D614
617-452-3410
rlay@mit.edu

Hyang-Won Lee

  • Visiting Scientist
  • Data Science
  • Networking
32-D771B
leehw@konkuk.ac.kr
Personal Website

Peter Li

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
peterli@mit.edu

Qingkai Liang

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Stochastic Networks
32-D671
qingkai@mit.edu
Personal Website

Muyuan Lin

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
mylin@mit.edu

Bai Liu

  • Graduate Student
  • Networking
  • Optimization
32-D671
bailiu@mit.edu
Personal Website

Zhenyu Liu

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Networking
32-D674
zliu14@mit.edu

Seth Lloyd

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
3-160
617-252-1803
slloyd@mit.edu
Personal Website

Gar Goei Loke

  • Visiting Student
  • Optimization
32-D564
ggloke@mit.edu

Fangchang Ma

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Machine Learning
32-D740
fcma@mit.edu
Personal Website

Photo of Thomas Magnanti

Thomas Magnanti

  • Institute Professor
LIDS Faculty/PI
32-D610A
617-253-6604
magnanti@mit.edu

Ali Makhdoumi

  • Graduate Student
  • Game Theory
  • Statistical Inference
32-D640
makhdoum@mit.edu
Personal Website

Anuran Makur

  • Graduate Student
  • Applied Probability
  • Information Theory
36-660A
a_makur@mit.edu

Alan Malek

  • Postdoctoral Associate
E18-425D
amalek@mit.edu
Personal Website

Alina Man

  • Assistant to the Director, IDSS (Munther Dahleh); Admin Asst to PRS Roozbehani
32-D616A
617-258-8773
alinam@mit.edu

Zelda Mariet

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-G414
zmariet@mit.edu
Personal Website

Sebastien Martin

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Transportation
32-D678
semartin@mit.edu
Personal Website

Photo of Youssef Marzouk

Youssef Marzouk

  • Class of 1942 Associate Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Affiliate Member
37-451
(617) 253-1337
ymarz@mit.edu
Research Group website

Pages