People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Peter Brin

  • Graduate Student
32-D712
pebrin@gmail.com

Tamara Broderick

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
32-G498
4-6749
tbroderick@csail.mit.edu
Personal Website

Noam Buckman

  • Graduate Student
nbuckman@mit.edu

Tony (Bingfei) Cao

  • Graduate Student
32-D712
tonycao@mit.edu

Luca Carlone

  • Assistant Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
31-243 (32-D568)
lcarlone@mit.edu
Personal Website

Anantha Chandrakasan

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
38-403
617-253-4601
anantha@mit.edu
Personal Website

Rachel Cohen

  • Admin Asst to Bresler, Jaillet, Mitter, Modiano, Polyanskiy, Uhler, Willsky, Win, IDSS Visiting Professor Ilic, and Principal Research Scientist Audun Botterud
32-D563
617-452-2666
rcohen@mit.edu
Admin Website

Munther Dahleh

  • Director of IDSS
  • William A. Coolidge Professor
32-D616
617-253-3892
dahleh@mit.edu
Personal Website

Wenhan Dai

  • Graduate Student
32-D674
3-3905
whdai@mit.edu

Costis Daskalakis

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
32-G694
617-253-9643
costis@csail.mit.edu
Personal Website

Domitilla Del Vecchio

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
3-455B
617-452-2275
ddv@mit.edu
Personal Website

Lynne Dell

  • Admin Asst to Bertsekas, Berwick, Forney, Ozdaglar, Shah, Tsitsiklis
32-D664
617-452-3679
ldell@mit.edu
Admin Website

Jennifer Donovan

  • Communications and Events Officer for LIDS & IDSS
32-D782
617-253-8856
jdonovan@mit.edu

Pages