People

Photo of Tamara Broderick

Tamara Broderick

  • ITT Career Development Assistant Professor, MIT EECS
Affiliate Member
32-G498
4-6749
tbroderick@csail.mit.edu
Personal Website

Noam Buckman

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Multiagent Systems
nbuckman@mit.edu

Conleigh Byers

  • Graduate Student
  • Energy
  • Optimization
32-D758
conleigh@mit.edu
Personal Website

Luca Carlone

  • Assistant Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
LIDS Faculty/PI
31-243 (32-D568)
lcarlone@mit.edu
Personal Website

Anantha Chandrakasan

  • Dean, MIT School of Engineering
  • Vannevar Bush Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
38-403
617-253-4601
anantha@mit.edu
Personal Website

Marco Chiani

  • Professor, University of Bologna
mchiani@deis.unibo.it
Personal Website

Phil Chodrow

  • Graduate Student
  • Adaptive Systems
  • Stochastic Networks
32-D642
pchodrow@mit.edu
Personal Website

Rachel Cohen

  • Admin Asst to Bresler, Jaillet, Mitter, Modiano, Polyanskiy, Uhler, Willsky, Win, IDSS Visiting Prof Ilic, and PRS Audun Botterud
32-D563
617-452-2666
rcohen@mit.edu
Admin Website

Andrea Conti

  • Associate Professor, University of Ferrara
andrea.conti@unife.it
Personal Website

Diana Dabby

  • Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering and Music, Olin College
diana.dabby@olin.edu
Personal Website

Munther Dahleh

  • Director of IDSS
  • William A. Coolidge Professor
LIDS Faculty/PI
32-D616
617-253-3892
dahleh@mit.edu
Personal Website

Wenhan Dai

  • Graduate Student
  • Networking
  • Quantum Information
32-D674
3-3905
whdai@mit.edu

Davide Dardari

  • Associate Professor, University of Bologna
ddardari@deis.unibo.it
Personal Website

Costis Daskalakis

  • Associate Professor, MIT EECS
32-G694
617-253-9643
costis@csail.mit.edu
Personal Website

Domitilla Del Vecchio

  • Associate Professor, MIT Mechanical Engineering
3-455B
617-452-2275
ddv@mit.edu
Personal Website

Lynne Dell

  • Admin Asst to Bertsekas, Berwick, Forney, Ozdaglar, Shah, Tsitsiklis
32-D664
617-452-3679
ldell@mit.edu
Admin Website

Jennifer Donovan

  • Communications and Events Officer for LIDS & IDSS
32-D782
617-253-8856
jdonovan@mit.edu

Pages