People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lynne Dell

  • Admin Asst to Bertsekas, Berwick, Forney, Ozdaglar, Shah, Tsitsiklis
32-D664
617-452-3679
ldell@mit.edu
Admin Website

Jennifer Donovan

  • Communications and Events Officer for LIDS & IDSS
32-D782
617-253-8856
jdonovan@mit.edu

Aidan Dowdle

  • Graduate Student
32-D569
adowdle@mit.edu

Erin Evans

  • Graduate Student
evanse@mit.edu

Peter Falb

  • Research Affiliate
32-D568
8-7475
plf245@aol.com

Alireza Fallah

  • Graduate Student
32-D640
afallah@mit.edu

Elaheh Fata

  • Graduate Student
32-D740
efata@mit.edu

John Fisher

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
32-D468
617-253-0788
fisher@csail.mit.edu
Personal Website

G. David Forney

  • Adjunct Professor
32-D582
forneyd@comcast.net

Xinzhe (Roger) Fu

  • Graduate Student
32-D570
xinzhe@mit.edu

Virgile Galle

  • Graduate Student
32-D678
vgalle@mit.edu
Personal Website

David Gamarnik

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
E53-353
617-253-7779
gamarnik@mit.edu
Personal Website

Gracie (Jin) Gao

  • Admin Asst to Frazzoli, Karaman, Megretski, Parrilo, Principal Research Scientist Veeramachaneni
32-D729
617-324-1543
jingao@mit.edu

Chong Yang Goh

  • Graduate Student
32-D642
cygoh@mit.edu

Ziv Goldfeld

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
32-D714
zgzg1984@gmail.com

Yuzhou Gu

  • Graduate Student
32-D678
sevenkplus.g@gmail.com

Laura Gustafson

  • Graduate Student
32-D712
lgustaf@mit.edu

Golnaz Habibi

  • Postdoctoral Associate
32-D631
golnaz@mit.edu

Song Han

  • Assistant Professor, EECS (joining 7/2018)
songhan@stanford.edu
Homepage

Pages