People

Photo of Song Han

Song Han

  • Assistant Professor, MIT EECS
Affiliate Member
songhan@mit.edu
Homepage

Trevor Henderson

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
tfh@mit.edu

Jonathan How

  • Richard Cockburn Maclaurin Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
LIDS Faculty/PI
32-D626
617-253-3267
jhow@mit.edu
Research Group Website

Chin-Chia Hsu

  • Graduate Student
chinchia@mit.edu

Marija Ilic

  • Visiting Professor of IDSS
LIDS PI
32-D726
ilic@mit.edu
Personal Website

Sagar Indurkhya

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Natural Language Processing
32-D712
indurks@mit.edu

Ali Jadbabaie

  • Associate Director, IDSS; Director, SSRC
  • JR East Professor of Engineering, Dept of Civil Engineering
LIDS Faculty/PI
E18-309C & 1-270
617-253-7339
jadbabai@mit.edu
Personal Website

Rupamathi Jaddivada

  • Graduate Student
  • Energy
  • Numerical Simulations
32-D569
rjaddiva@mit.edu

Mehdi Jafari

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Energy
  • Probability and Statistics
32-D566
jafari@mit.edu

Patrick Jaillet

  • Dugald C. Jackson Professor
LIDS Faculty/PI
32-D624
617-452-3379
jaillet@mit.edu
Personal Website

Francisco Jaimes

  • Assistant to the LIDS Director
32-D775A
617-253-2142
fjaimes@mit.edu

Nikita Jaipuria

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Machine Learning
nikitaj@mit.edu

Photo of Stefanie Jegelka

Stefanie Jegelka

  • X-Consortium Career Development Assistant Professor, MIT EECS
Affiliate Member
32-G472
4-6748
stefje@mit.edu
Personal Website

Youngmin Jeong

  • Postdoctoral Associate
32-D574
ymjeong@mit.edu

Anastasiya Jevtic

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Energy
32-D572
ajevtic@mit.edu

Bomin Jiang

  • Graduate Student
  • Finance
  • Statistical Inference
32-D758
bominj@mit.edu

Brian Jones

  • System Administrator
32-D609
617-253-4070
jonesb@mit.edu

Igor Kadota

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Stochastic Networks
32-D671
kadota@mit.edu
Personal Website

Sertac Karaman

  • Class of '48 Career Development Chair Associate Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
LIDS Faculty/PI
32-D734
617-324-4254
sertac@mit.edu
Personal Website

Dina Katabi

  • Andrew and Erna Viterbi Professor, MIT CSAIL
32-G936
617-324-6027
dina@csail.mit.edu
Personal Website

Pages