People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jonathan How

  • Richard Cockburn Maclaurin Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
32-D626
617-253-3267
jhow@mit.edu
Research Group Website

Marija Ilic

  • Visiting Professor of IDSS
32-D632
ilic@mit.edu
Personal Website

Sagar Indurkhya

  • Graduate Student
32-D712
indurks@mit.edu

Ali Jadbabaie

  • Associate Director, IDSS; Director, SSRC
  • JR East Professor of Engineering, Dept of Civil Engineering
E18-309C & 1-270
617-253-7339
jadbabai@mit.edu
Personal Website

Rupamathi Jaddivada

  • Graduate Student
32-D569
rjaddiva@mit.edu

Patrick Jaillet

  • Dugald C. Jackson Professor
32-D624
617-452-3379
jaillet@mit.edu
Personal Website

Francisco Jaimes

  • Administrative Assistant II, Assistant to the LIDS Director
32-D775A
617-253-2142
fjaimes@mit.edu

Nikita Jaipuria

  • Graduate Student
nikitaj@mit.edu

Stefanie Jegelka

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
32-G472
4-6748
stefje@mit.edu
Personal Website

Youngmin Jeong

  • Postdoctoral Associate
32-D574
yjeong@khu.ac.kr

Ana Jevtic

  • Graduate Student
32-D572
ajevtic@mit.edu

Bomin Jiang

  • Graduate Student
32-D758
bominj@mit.edu

Brian Jones

  • System Administrator
32-D609
617-253-4070
jonesb@mit.edu

Dalton Jones

  • Graduate Student
32-D760
daltonj@mit.edu

Igor Kadota

  • Graduate Student
32-D671
kadota@mit.edu
Personal Website

Ali Kakhbod

  • Graduate Student
32-D570
akakhbod@mit.edu

Sertac Karaman

  • Class of '48 Career Development Chair Associate Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
32-D734
617-324-4254
sertac@mit.edu
Personal Website

Dina Katabi

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
32-G936
617-324-6027
dina@csail.mit.edu
Personal Website

Kasra Khosoussi

  • Postdoctoral Associate
32-D558
mrrobot@mit.edu

Suhas Kowshik

  • Graduate Student
32-D762
suhask@mit.edu

Kaie Kubjas

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
E18-425G
kkubjas@mit.edu
Personal Website

Hyang-Won Lee

  • Visiting Scientist
32-D771B
leehw@konkuk.ac.kr
Personal Website

Pages