People

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Elie Adam

Graduate Student
32-D640
3-3370
eadam@mit.edu
www.mit.edu/~eadam/

Abhishek Agarwal

Graduate Student
37-072
abhia@mit.edu

Amir Ajorlou

Postdoctoral Fellow
32-D569
ajorlou@mit.edu

Ghadah Aldabbagh

Postdoctoral Associate
32-D674
galdabbagh@kau.edu.sa

Alessandro Aliakbargolkar

Visiting Scientist (Skoltech)
32-D574
golkar@mit.edu

Petra Aliberti

Financial Assistant
32-D607
617-253-3234
aliberti@mit.edu

Saurabh Amin

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
1-276
617-253-8003
amins@mit.edu
cee.mit.edu/amin

M. Jehangir Amjad

Graduate Student
32-D560
mamjad@mit.edu

Ulas Ayaz

Postdoctoral Associate
32-D771B
uayaz@mit.edu

Hamsa Balakrishnan

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
33-328
617-253-6101
hamsa@mit.edu
www.mit.edu/~hamsa/

Giancarlo Baldan

Graduate Student
32-D760
3-2832
gbaldan@mit.edu

Taposh Banerjee

Postdoctoral Associate
32-D566
taposh@gmail.com

Joanne Batziotegos

Administrative Assistant for the Smart-FM project
32-D607
617-452-3022
jtegos@mit.edu
Smart-FM Website

Zied Ben Chaouch

Graduate Student
32-D666
ziedbc@mit.edu

Photo of Dimitri Bertsekas

Dimitri Bertsekas

McAfee Professor of Engineering
32-D660
617-253-7267
dimitrib@mit.edu
http://www.mit.edu/~dimitrib/home.html

Dimitris Bertsimas

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
E40-147
617-253-4223
dbertsim@mit.edu
web.mit.edu/dbertsim/www/

Photo of Robert Berwick

Robert Berwick

Professor of Computational Linguistics and Computer Science and Engineering, jointly with Brain and Cognitive Sciences
617-253-8918
berwick@csail.mit.edu
alpha-leonis.lids.mit.edu/wordpress/

Nirav Bhan

Graduate Student
32-D570
niravb@mit.edu

Guy Bresler

Assistant Professor
32-D672
617-324-1549
guy@mit.edu
www.mit.edu/~gbresler/

Michal Cap

Visiting Student
32-D712
michal.cap@agents.fel.cvut.cz

Pages