People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Daron Acemoglu

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
E52-380B
daron@mit.edu
Personal Website

Aviv Adler

  • Graduate Student
32-D740
adlera@mit.edu

Abhishek Agarwal

  • Graduate Student
abhia@mit.edu

Anish Agarwal

  • Graduate Student
32-D666
anish90@mit.edu

Amir Ajorlou

  • Research Scientist
32-D558
ajorlou@mit.edu
Personal Website

Ghadah Aldabbagh

  • Visiting Scientist
32-D574
ghadah@mit.edu

Petra Aliberti

  • Financial Coordinator
32-D607
617-253-3234
aliberti@mit.edu

Saurabh Amin

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
1-276
617-253-8003
amins@mit.edu
Personal Website

M. Jehangir Amjad

  • Graduate Student
32-D560
mamjad@mit.edu

Jasper Arneberg

  • Graduate Student
31-239A
jaspera@mit.edu

Yaroslav Babich

  • Graduate Student
ybabich@mit.edu

Hamsa Balakrishnan

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
33-328
617-253-6101
hamsa@mit.edu
Personal Website

Stefania Bartoletti

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
32-D674
stebar@mit.edu

Photo of Dimitri Bertsekas

Dimitri Bertsekas

  • McAfee Professor of Engineering
32-D660
617-253-7267
dimitrib@mit.edu
Personal Website

Dimitris Bertsimas

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
E40-147
617-253-4223
dbertsim@mit.edu
Personal Website

Photo of Robert Berwick

Robert Berwick

  • Professor of Computational Linguistics and Computer Science and Engineering, jointly with Brain and Cognitive Sciences
32-D728
617-253-8918
berwick@csail.mit.edu
Personal Website

Nirav Bhan

  • Graduate Student
32-D560
niravb@mit.edu

Audun Botterud

  • Principal Research Scientist
32-D632
(617) 452-3443
audunb@mit.edu
Personal Website

Pages