People

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Elie Adam

Graduate Student
32-D640
3-3370
eadam@mit.edu
www.mit.edu/~eadam/

Alessandro Aliakbargolkar

Visiting Scientist (Skoltech)
32+D574
golkar@mit.edu

Petra Aliberti

Financial Assistant
32-D607
617-253-3234
aliberti@mit.edu

Saurabh Amin

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
1-276
617-253-8003
amins@mit.edu
cee.mit.edu/amin

M. Jehangir Amjad

Graduate Student
32-D672
mamjad@mit.edu

Ammar Ammar

Graduate Student
32-D672
4-1549
ammar@mit.edu
web.mit.edu/~ammar/www/

Hamsa Balakrishnan

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
33-328
617-253-6101
hamsa@mit.edu
www.mit.edu/~hamsa/

Giancarlo Baldan

Graduate Student
32-D760
3-2832
gbaldan@mit.edu

Joanne Batziotegos

Administrative Assistant
32-D607
617-452-3022
jtegos@mit.edu

Zied Ben Chaouch

Graduate Student
32-D570
ziedbc@mit.edu

Photo of Dimitri Bertsekas

Dimitri Bertsekas

McAfee Professor of Engineering
32-D660
617-253-7267
dimitrib@mit.edu
http://www.mit.edu/~dimitrib/home.html

Dimitris Bertsimas

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
E40-147
617-253-4223
dbertsim@mit.edu
web.mit.edu/dbertsim/www/

Photo of Robert Berwick

Robert Berwick

Professor of Computational Linguistics and Computer Science and Engineering, jointly with Brain and Cognitive Sciences
617-253-8918
berwick@csail.mit.edu
alpha-leonis.lids.mit.edu/wordpress/

Nirav Bhan

Graduate Student
32-D570
niravb@mit.edu

Guy Bresler

Postdoctoral Associate
32-D780
gbresler@mit.edu

Maximilien Burq

Graduate Student
32-D642
mburq@mit.edu

Bruno Castro da Silva

Postdoctoral Associate
32-D566
bcsilva@mit.edu

Andrea Censi

Research Scientist
32-D558
censi@mit.edu

Pages