People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Daron Acemoglu

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
E52-380B
daron@mit.edu
Personal Website

Elie Adam

Graduate Student
32-D640
3-3370
eadam@mit.edu
Personal Website

Aviv Adler

Graduate Student
32-D740
adlera@mit.edu

Abhishek Agarwal

Graduate Student
37-072
abhia@mit.edu

Anish Agarwal

Graduate Student
32-D666
anish.agarwal@gmail.com

Amir Ajorlou

Postdoctoral Fellow
32-D569
ajorlou@mit.edu

Ghadah Aldabbagh

Postdoctoral Associate
32-D574
ghadah@mit.edu

Petra Aliberti

Financial Assistant
32-D607
617-253-3234
aliberti@mit.edu

Sami Alsheikh

Graduate Student
32-D712
alsheikh@mit.edu

Jason Altschuler

Graduate Student
32-D760
jason.altschuler@gmail.com

Saurabh Amin

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
1-276
617-253-8003
amins@mit.edu
Personal Website

M. Jehangir Amjad

Graduate Student
32-D560
mamjad@mit.edu

Jasper Arneberg

Graduate Student
jaspera@mit.edu

Ulas Ayaz

Postdoctoral Associate
32-D716
uayaz@mit.edu

Usman Ayyaz

Graduate Student
32-D570
uayyaz@mit.edu

Yaroslav Babich

Graduate Student
32-D631
ybabich@mit.edu

Hamsa Balakrishnan

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
33-328
617-253-6101
hamsa@mit.edu
Personal Website

Stefania Bartoletti

Postdoctoral Fellow
32-D674
stef.bartoletti@gmail.com

Joanne Batziotegos

Administrative Assistant for the Smart-FM project
32-D607
617-452-3022
jtegos@mit.edu
Smart-FM Website

Zied Ben Chaouch

Graduate Student
32-D666
ziedbc@mit.edu

Photo of Dimitri Bertsekas

Dimitri Bertsekas

McAfee Professor of Engineering
32-D660
617-253-7267
dimitrib@mit.edu
Personal Website

Dimitris Bertsimas

LIDS-MIT Affiliate
E40-147
617-253-4223
dbertsim@mit.edu
Personal Website

Photo of Robert Berwick

Robert Berwick

Professor of Computational Linguistics and Computer Science and Engineering, jointly with Brain and Cognitive Sciences
32-D728
617-253-8918
berwick@csail.mit.edu
Personal Website

Pages