Administrative Staff

Flavia Cardarelli

  • Senior Admin Asst, Fall 2020, for Prof. Shah
E18-309B
flavia@mit.edu

Rachel Cohen

  • Senior Admin Asst
  • for Jaillet, Mitter, Modiano, Polyanskiy, Uhler, Willsky, Win, SRS Ilic, and PRS Audun Botterud. For Fall 2020 only: Berwick, Forney
32-D563
617-452-2666
rcohen@mit.edu

Jennifer Donovan

  • Communications and Events Officer
32-D782
617-253-8856
jdonovan@mit.edu

Gracie (Jin) Gao

  • Admin Asst
  • for Karaman, Megretski, Parrilo, Sra, and Wu. For Fall 2020 only: Bertsekas, Bresler, Ozdaglar, Tsitsiklis
32-D729
617-324-1543
jingao@mit.edu

Michaela Henry

  • Program Coordinator
  • Data to AI Lab/
  • Veeramachaneni
32-D712
617-253-4575
henrymi@mit.edu

Francisco Jaimes

  • Assistant to the Director
32-D775A
617-253-2142
fjaimes@mit.edu

Brian Jones

  • System Administrator
32-D609
617-253-4070
jonesb@mit.edu

Rich Lay

  • Administrative Officer
32-D614
617-452-3410
rlay@mit.edu

Alina Man

  • Assistant to the Director, IDSS (Munther Dahleh); Admin Asst for PRS Roozbehani
32-D616A
617-258-8773
alinam@mit.edu

Carissa Prue

  • Senior Financial Assistant
32-D607
617-258-0381
cprue@mit.edu

Yalan Yang

  • Financial Coordinator
32-D610
617-253-3234
yalan@mit.edu