Administrative Staff

Anita Caputo

  • Senior Fiscal Officer
32-D612
617-258-0381
acaputo@mit.edu

Rachel Cohen

  • Senior Admin Asst
  • for Forney, Jaillet, Modiano, Polyanskiy, Uhler, Willsky, Win, SRS Ilic, and PRS Botterud.
32-D563
617-452-2666
rcohen@mit.edu

Christina Fucarino

  • Assistant to the LIDS Director
32-D775B
617-253-2142
cfuca@mit.edu

Gracie (Jin) Gao

  • Admin Asst
  • for Bertsekas, Liu, Megretski, Parrilo, Sra and Wu.
32-D729
617-324-1543
jingao@mit.edu

Brian Jones

  • System Administrator
32-D609
617-253-4070
jonesb@mit.edu

Rich Lay

  • Director of Administration and Finance
32-D614
617-452-3410
rlay@mit.edu

Amanda Moore

  • Communications Officer
32-D782
617-253-8856
amm@mit.edu

Olga Novak

  • Admin Asst for Amin, Azizan, Carlone, Donti and Karaman
45-610O
617-258-8773
olgan23@mit.edu

Katie O'Reilly

  • Admin Asst
  • for Professors Bates, Berwick, Farina, Ghassemi, Wainwright, plus Dahleh Group, PRS Roozbehani, PRS Veeramachaneni, and Tsitsiklis (retired)
32-D633
617-253-2340
oreilly1@mit.edu

Shyla Putrevu

  • Admin Asst
  • for Bresler, Ozdaglar, Shah and Wilson
32-D664
(617) 452-3679
putrevu@mit.edu

Jerard Welcome

  • Computing Support Specialist
jw83@mit.edu

Yalan Yang

  • Financial Coordinator
32-D610
617-253-3234
yalan@mit.edu