Administrative Staff

Rachel Cohen

  • Admin Asst to Jaillet, Mitter, Modiano, Polyanskiy, Uhler, Willsky, Win, SRS Ilic, and PRS Audun Botterud
32-D563
617-452-2666
rcohen@mit.edu

Lynne Dell

  • Admin Asst to Bertsekas, Berwick, Bresler, Forney, Ozdaglar, Shah, Tsitsiklis
32-D664
617-452-3679
ldell@mit.edu

Jennifer Donovan

  • Communications and Events Officer
32-D782
617-253-8856
jdonovan@mit.edu

Gracie (Jin) Gao

  • Admin Asst to Karaman, Megretski, Parrilo, Sra, and PRS Veeramachaneni
32-D729
617-324-1543
jingao@mit.edu

Francisco Jaimes

  • Assistant to the LIDS DIrector
32-D775A
617-253-2142
fjaimes@mit.edu

Brian Jones

  • System Administrator
32-D609
617-253-4070
jonesb@mit.edu

Rich Lay

  • Administrative Officer
32-D614
617-452-3410
rlay@mit.edu

Alina Man

  • Assistant to the Director, IDSS (Munther Dahleh); Admin Asst to PRS Roozbehani
32-D616A
617-258-8773
alinam@mit.edu

Carissa Prue

  • Financial Assistant II
32-D607
617-258-0381
cprue@mit.edu