Affiliates

Daron Acemoglu

  • Elizabeth and James Killian Professor of Economics, MIT Sloan
E52-380B
daron@mit.edu

Dimitris Bertsimas

  • Boeing Leaders for Global Operations Professor, MIT Sloan
E40-147
617-253-4223
dbertsim@mit.edu

Vincent Blondel

  • Professeur de mathématiques appliquées, UC Louvain
vincent.blondel@uclouvain.be

Anantha Chandrakasan

  • Dean, MIT School of Engineering
  • Vannevar Bush Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
38-403
617-253-4601
anantha@mit.edu

Marco Chiani

  • Professor, University of Bologna
mchiani@deis.unibo.it

Andrea Conti

  • Associate Professor, University of Ferrara
andrea.conti@unife.it

Diana Dabby

  • Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering and Music, Olin College
diana.dabby@olin.edu

Davide Dardari

  • Associate Professor, University of Bologna
ddardari@deis.unibo.it

Costis Daskalakis

  • Associate Professor, MIT EECS
32-G694
617-253-9643
costis@csail.mit.edu

Domitilla Del Vecchio

  • Associate Professor, MIT Mechanical Engineering
3-455B
617-452-2275
ddv@mit.edu

Peter Falb

  • Professor Emeritus of Applied Mathematics, Brown University
32-D568
617-258-7475
plf245@aol.com

John Fisher

  • Senior Research Scientist, MIT CSAIL
32-D468
617-253-0788
fisher@csail.mit.edu

Emilio Frazzoli

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
frazzoli@mit.edu

Andrea Giorgetti

  • Associate Professor, University of Bologna
agiorgetti@deis.unibo.it

Dina Katabi

  • Andrew and Erna Viterbi Professor, MIT CSAIL
32-G936
617-324-6027
dina@csail.mit.edu

Na Li

  • Research Affiliate
32-D708
nali@seas.harvard.edu

Seth Lloyd

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
3-160
617-252-1803
slloyd@mit.edu

Ali Makhdoumi

  • Research Affiliate
  • Game Theory
  • Statistical Inference
makhdoum@mit.edu

Azarakhsh Malekian

  • Research Affiliate
32-D640
azarakhshm@gmail.com

Richard Marcus

  • Research Affiliate
rmarcus@mit.edu

Jaime Peraire

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
32-D626
617-253-1981
peraire@mit.edu

Charles Rockland

  • Research Affiliate
rockland@mit.edu

Joel Schindall

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
10-140H
617-253-3934
joels@mit.edu

Jeff Shapiro

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
36-419
617-253-4179
jhs@mit.edu

Jean Jacques Slotine

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
3-338
617-253-0490
jjs@mit.edu

Eduardo Sontag

  • Research Affiliate
32-D568
esontag@mit.edu

Russ Tedrake

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
32-380B
617-253-1778
russt@mit.edu

Konstantin Turitsyn

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
1-310D
617-452-3064
turitsyn@mit.edu

George Verghese

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
10-140K
617-253-4612
verghese@mit.edu

Ian Waitz

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
1-206
617-253-0218
iaw@mit.edu

Jacob White

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
36-817
3.2543
white@mit.edu

Gregory Wornell

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
36-695
617-253-3513
gww@mit.edu

Kuang Xu

  • Assistant Professor, Stanford University
kuangxu@stanford.edu