Affiliates

Daron Acemoglu

  • Elizabeth and James Killian Professor of Economics, MIT Sloan
E52-380B
daron@mit.edu
Personal Website

Hamsa Balakrishnan

  • Associate Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics, MIT
33-328
617-253-6101
hamsa@mit.edu
Personal Website

Dimitris Bertsimas

  • Boeing Leaders for Global Operations Professor, MIT Sloan
E40-147
617-253-4223
dbertsim@mit.edu
Personal Website

Vincent Blondel

  • Professeur de mathématiques appliquées, UC Louvain
vincent.blondel@uclouvain.be
Personal Website

Anantha Chandrakasan

  • Dean, MIT School of Engineering
  • Vannevar Bush Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
38-403
617-253-4601
anantha@mit.edu
Personal Website

Marco Chiani

  • Professor, University of Bologna
mchiani@deis.unibo.it
Personal Website

Andrea Conti

  • Associate Professor, University of Ferrara
andrea.conti@unife.it
Personal Website

Diana Dabby

  • Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering and Music, Olin College
diana.dabby@olin.edu
Personal Website

Davide Dardari

  • Associate Professor, University of Bologna
ddardari@deis.unibo.it
Personal Website

Costis Daskalakis

  • Associate Professor, MIT EECS
32-G694
617-253-9643
costis@csail.mit.edu
Personal Website

Domitilla Del Vecchio

  • Associate Professor, MIT Mechanical Engineering
3-455B
617-452-2275
ddv@mit.edu
Personal Website

Peter Falb

  • Professor Emeritus of Applied Mathematics, Brown University
32-D568
617-258-7475
plf245@aol.com

John Fisher

  • Senior Research Scientist, MIT CSAIL
32-D468
617-253-0788
fisher@csail.mit.edu
Personal Website

Andrea Giorgetti

  • Associate Professor, University of Bologna
agiorgetti@deis.unibo.it
Personal Website

Dina Katabi

  • Andrew and Erna Viterbi Professor, MIT CSAIL
32-G936
617-324-6027
dina@csail.mit.edu
Personal Website

Seth Lloyd

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
3-160
617-252-1803
slloyd@mit.edu
Personal Website

Jaime Peraire

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
33-207
617-253-1981
peraire@mit.edu
Personal Website

Charles Rockland

  • Research Affiliate
rockland@mit.edu

Pages