Research Staff

Amir Ajorlou

  • Research Scientist
  • Economic Networks
  • Social Networks
32-D558
ajorlou@mit.edu

Pallavi Bharadwaj

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Energy
  • Optimization
32-D558
bpallavi@mit.edu

Xiang Cheng

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Machine Learning
  • Stochastic Processes
32-D558
x.cheng@berkeley.edu

Mohaned Chraiti

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Information Theory
  • Signal Processing
32-D574
mchraiti@mit.edu

Stefanos Delikaraoglou

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Energy
  • Optimization
32-D566
sdelikar@mit.edu

Vladimir Dvorkin

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Energy
  • Optimization
dvorkin@mit.edu

Ryan Giordano

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
32-D740
rgiordan@mit.edu

Golnaz Habibi

  • Research Scientist
golnaz@mit.edu

Thibaut Horel

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D716
thibauth@mit.edu

Ashkan Haji Hosseinloo

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Machine Learning
32-D566
ashkanhh@mit.edu

Mehdi Jafari

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Energy
  • Probability and Statistics
32-D566
jafari@mit.edu

Mikolaj Kasprzak

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
32-D740
mjkasprz@mit.edu

Mohammad Javad Khojasteh

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Cyber-physical Systems
  • Statistical Inference
32-D674
mkhojast@mit.edu

Kasra Khosoussi

  • Research Scientist
  • Optimization
  • Robotics
31-236A
kasra@mit.edu

Jeongyun Kim

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Autonomous Vehicles
  • Transportation
32-D674
hn3740@kaist.ac.kr

Girim Kwon

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Communications
  • Signal Processing
32-D574
girimk@mit.edu

Alejandro Lancho Serrano

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Communications
  • Information Theory
32-D678
lancho@ieee.org

Benoit Legat

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Control
  • Optimization
32-D716
benoit.legat@uclouvain.be

Menglong Li

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Data Science
  • Optimization
ml21@mit.edu

Dongyu Liu

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Data Science
  • Machine Learning
32-D712
dongyu@mit.edu

Horia Mania

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Control
  • Machine Learning
32-D558
hmania@mit.edu

Zakaria Mhammedi

  • Postdoctoral Associate
z.mhammedi@gmail.com

Yaroslav Mukhin

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
32-D740
ymukhin@mit.edu

Lakshmi Narasimhan Theagarajan

  • Visiting Scholar
  • Communications
  • Statistical Inference
32-D574
lnt@iitpkd.ac.in

Amir Reisizadeh

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D780
amir.reisizadeh@gmail.com

Bharadwaj Satchidanandan

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Control
  • Cybersecurity
32-D771B
bharadwaj.s1990@gmail.com

Augustin Saucan

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Signal Processing
  • Statistical Inference
32-D674
asaucan@mit.edu

Jared Strader

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
jstrader@mit.edu

Rajat Talak

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Networking
talak@mit.edu

Spyros Tserkis

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Networking
  • Quantum Information
32-D574
spyrostserkis@gmail.com

Dan Wu

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Energy
  • Optimization
32-D566
danwumit@mit.edu

Charlie (Chulhee) Yun

  • Research Specialist
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
E17-442
chulheey@mit.edu

Jiawei Zhang

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Optimization
32-D780
jiaweizhang2@link.cuhk.edu.cn

Kaiqing Zhang

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Control
  • Game Theory
32-D780
kaiqing@mit.edu

Silun Zhang

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Control
32-D771B
silunz@mit.edu