Research Staff

Amir Ajorlou

  • Research Scientist
32-D558
ajorlou@mit.edu

Daniel Bernstein

  • Post Doctoral Fellow
  • Algebraic Statistics
  • Statistical Inference
E18-425G
dibernst@mit.edu

Stefanos Delikaraoglou

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Energy
  • Optimization
32-D566
delikaraoglou@eeh.ee.ethz.ch

Farzan Farnia

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D632
farnia@mit.edu

Michael Fleder

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Machine Learning
  • Time Series
32-D560
mfleder@mit.edu

Golnaz Habibi

  • Post Doctoral Associate
golnaz@mit.edu

Thibaut Horel

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D716
thorel@seas.harvard.edu

Ashkan Haji Hosseinloo

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Machine Learning
32-D569
ashkanhh@mit.edu

Mehdi Jafari

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Energy
  • Probability and Statistics
32-D566
jafari@mit.edu

Fan Jiang

  • Post Doctoral Fellow
  • Communications
  • Signal Processing
32-D574
fjiang@mit.edu

Shubhra Kanti Karmaker

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Data Science
  • Machine Learning
32-D712
santu@mit.edu

Kasra Khosoussi

  • Post Doctoral Associate
31-236A
kasra@mit.edu

Weizi Li

  • Post Doctoral Fellow
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Machine Learning
32-D631
weizili@mit.edu

Tien Mai

  • Post Doctoral Fellow
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D760
mai.tien@smart.mit.edu

Anuran Makur

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Applied Probability
  • Information Theory
a_makur@mit.edu

Florian Meyer

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Statistical Inference
32-D574
fmeyer@mit.edu

Francesca Parise

  • Post Doctoral Fellow
32-D632
parisef@mit.edu

Ivan Ramirez Diaz

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Causal Inference
  • Machine Learning
32-D712
rollervan@gmail.com

Hajir Roozbehani

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Coding Theory
  • Information Theory
32-D740
hajir@mit.edu

David Rosen

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Optimization
  • Statistical Inference
32-D716
dmrosen@mit.edu

Bharadwaj Satchidanandan

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Control
  • Cybersecurity
32-D771B
bharadwaj.s1990@gmail.com

Augustin Saucan

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Signal Processing
  • Statistical Inference
32-D674
asaucan@mit.edu

Muhammed Sayin

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Control
  • Game Theory
32-D632
muhammedomer90@gmail.com

Janelle Schlossberger

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Finance
janelle1@mit.edu

Milad Siami

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Multiagent Systems
E18-423
siami@mit.edu

Vasileios Tzoumas

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Optimization
  • Robotics
32-D780
vtzoumas@mit.edu

C├ęsar Uribe

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Optimization
32-D771B
cauribe@mit.edu

Nir Weinberger

  • MIT Technion Post Doctoral Fellow
  • Graphical Models
  • Information Theory
E18-425G
nirw@mit.edu

Dan Wu

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Energy
  • Optimization
32-D569
danwumit@mit.edu

Bolun Xu

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Energy
  • Optimization
E19-341A
xubolun@mit.edu

Silun Zhang

  • Post Doctoral Fellow
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Control
32-D771B
silunz@mit.edu