Research Staff

Amir Ajorlou

  • Research Scientist
  • Economic Networks
  • Social Networks
32-D558
ajorlou@mit.edu

Daniel Bernstein

  • Post Doctoral Fellow
  • Algebraic Statistics
  • Statistical Inference
E18-425G
dibernst@mit.edu

Pallavi Bharadwaj

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Energy
  • Optimization
32-D558
bpallavi@mit.edu

Jinzhi Bu

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Machine Learning
E18-421
jzbu@mit.edu

Xiang Cheng

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Machine Learning
  • Stochastic Processes
32-D642
x.cheng@berkeley.edu

Sana Chowdhry

  • Research Support Associate, Data to AI Laboratory
  • Machine Learning
  • Public Health
32-D712
schowdhr@mit.edu

Mohaned Chraiti

  • Post Doctoral Fellow
  • Information Theory
  • Signal Processing
32-D574
mchraiti@mit.edu

Stefanos Delikaraoglou

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Energy
  • Optimization
32-D566
sdelikar@mit.edu

Farzan Farnia

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D632
farnia@mit.edu

Golnaz Habibi

  • Research Scientist
golnaz@mit.edu

Thibaut Horel

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D716
thibauth@mit.edu

Ashkan Haji Hosseinloo

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Machine Learning
32-D569
ashkanhh@mit.edu

Mehdi Jafari

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Energy
  • Probability and Statistics
32-D566
jafari@mit.edu

Kasra Khosoussi

  • Research Scientist
  • Optimization
  • Robotics
31-236A
kasra@mit.edu

Dongyu Liu

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Data Science
  • Machine Learning
32-D712
dongyu@mit.edu

Tien Mai

  • Post Doctoral Fellow
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D760
mai.tien@smart.mit.edu

Anuran Makur

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Applied Probability
  • Information Theory
a_makur@mit.edu

Horia Mania

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Control
  • Machine Learning
32-D558
hmania@mit.edu

Ivan Ramirez Diaz

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Causal Inference
  • Machine Learning
32-D712
rollervan@gmail.com

Hajir Roozbehani

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Coding Theory
  • Information Theory
32-D740
hajir@mit.edu

Bharadwaj Satchidanandan

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Control
  • Cybersecurity
32-D771B
bharadwaj.s1990@gmail.com

Augustin Saucan

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Signal Processing
  • Statistical Inference
32-D674
asaucan@mit.edu

Muhammed Sayin

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Control
  • Game Theory
32-D632
muhammedomer90@gmail.com

Janelle Schlossberger

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Economics
  • Finance
janelle1@mit.edu

Ali Shameli

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Optimization
  • Probability and Statistics
shameli@stanford.edu

Spyridon Tserkis

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Networking
  • Quantum Information
32-D574
spyrostserkis@gmail.com

Vasileios Tzoumas

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Optimization
  • Robotics
32-D780
vtzoumas@mit.edu

C├ęsar Uribe

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Optimization
32-D771B
cauribe@mit.edu

Nir Weinberger

  • MIT Technion Post Doctoral Fellow
  • Graphical Models
  • Information Theory
E18-425G
nirw@mit.edu

Dan Wu

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Energy
  • Optimization
32-D569
danwumit@mit.edu

Alp Yurtsever

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D642
alpy@mit.edu

Silun Zhang

  • Post Doctoral Fellow
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Control
32-D771B
silunz@mit.edu