Research Staff

Amir Ajorlou

  • Research Scientist
32-D558
ajorlou@mit.edu

Daniel Bernstein

  • Post Doctoral Fellow
  • Algebraic Statistics
  • Statistical Inference
E18-425G
bernstein.daniel@gmail.com

Ziv Goldfeld

  • Post Doctoral Fellow
  • Information Theory
  • Probability and Statistics
32-D780
zgzg1984@gmail.com

Golnaz Habibi

  • Post Doctoral Associate
32-D631
golnaz@mit.edu

Ashkan Haji Hosseinloo

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Machine Learning
32-D569
ashkanhh@mit.edu

Mehdi Jafari

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Energy
  • Probability and Statistics
32-D566
jafari@mit.edu

Shubhra Kanti Karmaker

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Data Science
  • Machine Learning
32-D712
karmake2@illinois.edu

Kasra Khosoussi

  • Post Doctoral Associate
31-236A
kasra@mit.edu

Florian Meyer

  • Post Doctoral Fellow
32-D574
fmeyer@mit.edu

Francesca Parise

  • Post Doctoral Fellow
32-D632
parisef@mit.edu

Elisa Perrone

  • Post Doctoral Fellow
  • Copula models
  • Statistical Inference
E18-425
eperrone@mit.edu

David Rosen

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Optimization
  • Statistical Inference
32-D716
dmrosen@mit.edu

Milad Siami

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Multiagent Systems
E18-423
siami@mit.edu

Vasileios Tzoumas

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Optimization
  • Robotics
32-D780
vtzoumas@mit.edu

C├ęsar Uribe

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Optimization
32-D771B
cauribe@mit.edu

Cristian-Ioan Vasile

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Autonomous Vehicles
  • Robotics
32-D716
cvasile@mit.edu

Nir Weinberger

  • MIT Technion Post Doctoral Fellow
  • Graphical Models
  • Information Theory
E18-425G
nirw@mit.edu

Dan Wu

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Energy
  • Optimization
32-D569
danwumit@mit.edu

Bolun Xu

  • Post Doctoral Associate
  • Energy
  • Optimization
E19-341A
xubolun@mit.edu