Research Staff

Amir Ajorlou

  • Research Scientist
  • Economic Networks
  • Social Networks
32-D558
ajorlou@mit.edu

David Burt

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
32-D740
dburt@mit.edu

Xiang Cheng

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Machine Learning
  • Stochastic Processes
32-D558
x.cheng@berkeley.edu

Yaqi Duan

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Machine Learning
  • Probability and Statistics
32-D740
yaqid@princeton.edu

Vladimir Dvorkin

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Energy
  • Optimization
dvorkin@mit.edu

Raaz Dwivedi

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Harvard University
Research Affiliate
32-D569
raaz@mit.edu

Peter Falb

  • Professor Emeritus of Applied Mathematics, Brown University
Research Affiliate
32-D568
plf245@aol.com

Alexander Fengler

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Communications
  • Information Theory
32-D678
fengler@mit.edu

Lex Fridman

  • Research Scientist
fridman@mit.edu

Kunal Garg

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Multiagent Systems
  • Optimization
kgarg@mit.edu

Sijia Geng

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Energy
32-D566
sgeng@mit.edu

Ryan Giordano

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
32-D740
rgiordan@mit.edu

Golnaz Habibi

  • Research Scientist
golnaz@mit.edu

Thibaut Horel

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D716
thibauth@mit.edu

Ashkan Haji Hosseinloo

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Machine Learning
32-D566
ashkanhh@mit.edu

Tong Huang

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Energy
  • Machine Learning
32-D558
tongh@mit.edu

Mikolaj Kasprzak

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
32-D740
mjkasprz@mit.edu

Mohammad Javad Khojasteh

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Cyber-physical Systems
  • Statistical Inference
32-D674
mkhojast@mit.edu

Rahman Khorramfar

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Energy
  • Optimization
1-253c
khorram@mit.edu

Kasra Khosoussi

  • Research Scientist
  • Optimization
  • Robotics
31-236A
kasra@mit.edu

Jeongyun Kim

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Autonomous Vehicles
  • Transportation
32-D674
hn3740@kaist.ac.kr

Sungjae Kim

  • Visiting Scholar
  • Machine Learning
  • Time Series
32-D712
sungjae.kim@hyundai.com

Girim Kwon

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Communications
  • Signal Processing
32-D574
girimk@mit.edu

Alejandro Lancho Serrano

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Communications
  • Information Theory
32-D678
lancho@mit.edu

Jenny Larios Berlin

  • Research Affiliate
  • Autonomous Vehicle Policy
  • Transportation
32-D566
jennylb@mit.edu

You Lin

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Energy
  • Machine Learning
32-D566
youl@mit.edu

Dongyu Liu

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Data Science
  • Machine Learning
32-D712
dongyu@mit.edu

Zhenyu Liu

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Communications
  • Networking
32-D574
zliu14@mit.edu

Horia Mania

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Control
  • Machine Learning
32-D558
hmania@mit.edu

Zakaria Mhammedi

  • Postdoctoral Associate
z.mhammedi@gmail.com

Yaroslav Mukhin

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
32-D740
ymukhin@mit.edu

Umar Niazi

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Control
mumarbniazi@gmail.com

Soomin Oh

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Communications
  • Quantum Information
32-D674
soominoh.phys@gmail.com

Amir Reisizadeh

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D780
amir.reisizadeh@gmail.com

Bharadwaj Satchidanandan

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Control
  • Cybersecurity
32-D566
bharadwaj.s1990@gmail.com

Ayush Sekhari

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Machine Learning
  • Reinforcement Learning
E18-481
sekhari@mit.edu

James Siderius

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Economic Networks
  • Game Theory
32-D640
siderius@mit.edu

George Stefanikas

  • Research Specialist-Limited, Instructor
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
stefanag@mit.edu

Jared Strader

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
jstrader@mit.edu

Ezra Tal

  • Research Scientist
  • Control
  • Robotics
32-D716
eatal@mit.edu

Rajat Talak

  • Research Scientist
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Networking
talak@mit.edu

Jennifer Tang

  • Postdoctoral Associate
jstang@mit.edu

Xinlei Yi

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Multiagent Systems
  • Optimization
32-D771B
xinleiy@kth.se

Jiawei Zhang

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Optimization
32-D780
jwzhang@mit.edu

Kaiqing Zhang

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Control
  • Game Theory
32-D780
kaiqing@mit.edu

Silun Zhang

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Control
32-D566
silunz@mit.edu

Dongwei Zhao

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Energy
  • Game Theory
zhaodw@mit.edu