Students

Aviv Adler

  • Graduate Student
32-D740
adlera@mit.edu

Anish Agarwal

  • Graduate Student
  • Statistical Inference
32-D666
anish90@mit.edu

Raj Agrawal

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
r.agrawal@berkeley.edu

Jason Altschuler

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
32-D760
jason.altschuler@gmail.com

Anastasiya Belyaeva

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
belyaeva@mit.edu

Zied Ben Chaouch

  • Graduate Student
  • Applied Probability
  • Finance
E70-1385n
ziedbc@mit.edu

Paolo Bertolotti

  • Graduate Student
  • Social Networks
  • Statistical Inference
pbertolo@mit.edu

Espen Flo Boedal

  • Visiting Student
  • Energy
  • Optimization
32-D569
espen.bodal@ntnu.no

Enric Boix Adserà

  • Graduate Student
  • Computational Complexity
  • Statistical Inference
eboix@mit.edu

Matthew Brennan

  • Graduate Student
  • Computational Complexity
  • Statistical Inference
brennanm@mit.edu

Maximilien Burq

  • Graduate Student
32-D642
mburq@mit.edu

Guilherme Cavalheiro

  • Graduate Student
guivenca@mit.edu

Sarah Cen

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
32-D666
cen.sarah@gmail.com

Phil Chodrow

  • Graduate Student
  • Adaptive Systems
  • Stochastic Networks
32-D642
pchodrow@mit.edu

Leonardo Cianfanelli

  • Visiting Student
  • Game Theory
  • Transportation
32-D631
leonardo.cianfanelli90@gmail.com

Austin Collins

  • Graduate Student
32-D678
austinc@mit.edu

Georgia Dimaki

  • Graduate Student
  • Networking
  • Optimization
32-D671
ggdimaki@mit.edu

Alireza Fallah

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Statistical Inference
32-D640
afallah@mit.edu

Michael Fleder

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Time Series
32-D560
mfleder@mit.edu

Xinzhe (Roger) Fu

  • Graduate Student
  • Networking
  • Optimization
32-D671
xinzhe@mit.edu

Julia Gaudio

  • Graduate Student
  • Applied Probability
  • Stochastic Networks
32-D678
jgaudio@mit.edu

Xinbo Geng

  • Visiting Student
32-D631
xbgeng@tamu.edu

Sam Gilmour

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D678
sgilmour@mit.edu

Yuzhou Gu

  • Graduate Student
  • Coding Theory
  • Information Theory
32-D678
sevenkplus.g@gmail.com

Winter Guerra

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
winterg@mit.edu

Trevor Henderson

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
tfh@mit.edu

Chin-Chia Hsu

  • Graduate Student
chinchia@mit.edu

Tong Huang

  • Visiting Student
  • Data Science
  • Energy
32-D631
tonghuang@tamu.edu

Sagar Indurkhya

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Natural Language Processing
32-D712
indurks@mit.edu

Rupamathi Jaddivada

  • Graduate Student
  • Energy
  • Numerical Simulations
32-D569
rjaddiva@mit.edu

Anastasiya Jevtic

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Energy
32-D572
ajevtic@mit.edu

Bomin Jiang

  • Graduate Student
  • Finance
  • Statistical Inference
32-D758
bominj@mit.edu

Yibao Jiang

  • Visiting Student
  • Energy
  • Optimization
32-D569
jiangyb@zju.edu.cn

Igor Kadota

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Stochastic Networks
32-D671
kadota@mit.edu

Abigail Katcoff

  • Graduate Student
  • Data Science
  • Statistical Inference
akatcoff@mit.edu

Eren Can Kizildag

  • Graduate Student
32-D760
kizildag@mit.edu

Suhas Kowshik

  • Graduate Student
  • Applied Probability
  • Information Theory
32-D762
suhask@mit.edu

Chengtao Li

  • Graduate Student
ctli@mit.edu

Peter Li

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
peterli@mit.edu

Yunpeng Li

  • Visiting Student
  • Game Theory
32-D631
yunpeng_li@mymail.sutd.edu.sg

Jason Liang

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D642
jcnliang@mit.edu

Muyuan Lin

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
mylin@mit.edu

Bai Liu

  • Graduate Student
  • Networking
  • Optimization
32-D671
bailiu@mit.edu

Dongyu Liu

  • Visiting Student
  • Data Science
  • Machine Learning
32-D712
dongyu@mit.edu

Zhenyu Liu

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Networking
32-D574
zliu14@mit.edu

Kelvin Lu

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Multiagent Systems
32-D712
kelvinlu@mit.edu

Fangchang Ma

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Machine Learning
32-D740
fcma@mit.edu

Anuran Makur

  • Graduate Student
  • Applied Probability
  • Information Theory
36-660A
a_makur@mit.edu

Zelda Mariet

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-G414
zmariet@mit.edu

Sebastien Martin

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Transportation
32-D678
semartin@mit.edu

Emily Meigs

  • Graduate Student
  • Game Theory
32-D640
emeigs@mit.edu

Konstantina Mellou

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Transportation
32-D642
kmellou@mit.edu

Rico Mendrzik

  • Visiting Student
  • Signal Processing
  • Statistical Inference
32-D674
rico.mendrzik@tuhh.de

Xianglin Flora Meng

  • Graduate Student
  • Finance
  • Systemic Risk
32-D758
xmeng@mit.edu

Xia Miao

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Energy
32-D572
xmiao@mit.edu

Oscar Mickelin

  • Graduate Student
  • Information Theory
32-D740
oscarmi@mit.edu

David Miculescu

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Optimization
32-D740
dmicul@mit.edu

Samuel Miller

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Communications
32-D574
sjmiller@mit.edu

Varun Murali

  • Graduate Student
mvarun@mit.edu

Dheeraj Nagaraj

  • Graduate Student
  • Applied Probability
  • Statistical Inference
E18-440A
dheeraj@mit.edu

Sarath Pattathil

  • Graduate Student
  • Game Theory
  • Stochastic Networks
32-D640
sarathp@mit.edu

Tianyi Peng

  • Graduate Student
  • Networking
  • Quantum Information
32-D674
tianyi@mit.edu

Anatolii Prokhorchuk

  • Visiting Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Transportation
32-D631
anatolii001@e.ntu.edu.sg

Dagoberto Pulido Arias

  • Visiting Student
  • Autonomous Vehicles
  • Deep Learning
32-D631
dagopuar@mit.edu

Adityanarayanan Radhakrishnan

  • Graduate Student
aradha@mit.edu

Manon Revel

  • Graduate Student
  • Natural Language Processing
  • Social Networks
32-D758
mrevel@mit.edu

Joshua Robinson

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
joshrob@mit.edu

Uma Roy

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
umaroy@mit.edu

Maryann Rui

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Optimization
32-D740
mrui@mit.edu

Tuhin Sarkar

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Social Networks
32-D740
tsarkar@mit.edu

Thomas Sayre-McCord

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
rtsm@mit.edu

Ian Schneider

  • Graduate Student
  • Energy
  • Game Theory
32-D740
ischneid@mit.edu

Abhin Shah

  • Graduate Student
  • Social Networks
  • Statistical Inference
32-D560
abhin@mit.edu

Sohil Shah

  • Graduate Student
  • Applied Probability
  • Machine Learning
32-D678
sshah95@mit.edu

Dennis Shen

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
32-D560
deshen@mit.edu

James Siderius

  • Graduate Student
  • Economic Networks
  • Game Theory
32-D640
siderius@mit.edu

Micah Smith

  • Graduate Student
  • Data Science
  • Machine Learning
32-D712
micahs@mit.edu

Dogyoon Song

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Statistical Inference
32-D666
dgsong@mit.edu

Igor Spasojevic

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Statistical Inference
32-D740
igorspas@mit.edu

Chandler Squires

  • Graduate Student
  • Causal Inference
  • Statistical Inference
csquires@mit.edu

Soumya Sudhakar

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
soumyas@mit.edu

Ezra Tal

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Robotics
32-D740
eatal@mit.edu

Rajat Talak

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Stochastic Networks
32-D671
talak@mit.edu

Jennifer Tang

  • Graduate Student
32-D762
jstang@mit.edu

Omer Tanovic

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Signal Processing
32-D762
4-1546
otanovic@mit.edu

Ertem Nusret Tas

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Networking
32-D570
nusret@mit.edu

Ihssan Tinawi

  • Graduate Student
  • Automating Machine Learning
  • Machine Learning
32-D712
itinawi@mit.edu

Amir Tohidi Kalorazi

  • Graduate Student
  • Data Science
  • Social Networks
atohidi@mit.edu

Vishrant Tripathi

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Stochastic Networks
32-D671
vishrant@mit.edu

Nuri Denizcan Vanli

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D640
denizcan@mit.edu

Valerio Varricchio

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Control
32-D712
valerio@mit.edu

Yuhao Wang

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
E17-448B
yuhaow@mit.edu

Sze Nga Wong

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
32-D712
wsnalice@mit.edu

Xinyu Wu

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Stochastic Networks
32-D671
xinyuwu1@mit.edu

Tori Wuthrich

  • Graduate Student
toriw@mit.edu

Lei Xu

  • Graduate Student
  • Data Science
  • Machine Learning
32-D712
leix@mit.edu

Zhi Xu

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
32-D666
zhixu@mit.edu

Jingwei Yang

  • Visiting Student
  • Energy
  • Optimization
32-D569
yangsir_thu@foxmail.com

Karren Dai Yang

  • Graduate Student
  • Causal Inference
  • Machine Learning
karren@mit.edu

Beracah Yankama

  • Graduate Student
32-D712
617-447-8238
beracah@mit.edu

Sun Yi

  • Graduate Student
32-D712
yis@mit.edu

Tiancheng Yu

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D560
yutc@mit.edu

Zehao Yu

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Networking
32-D574
zehaoyu@mit.edu

Chenyang Yuan

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
32-D762
ycy@mit.edu

Charlie (Chulhee) Yun

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
E17-442
chulheey@mit.edu

Alp Yurtsever

  • Visiting Student
  • Optimization
32-D631
alp.yurtsever@epfl.ch

Hongyi Zhang

  • Graduate Student
  • Deep Learning
  • Optimization
32-D572
hongyiz@mit.edu

Jingzhao Zhang

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
32-D572
jzhzhang@mit.edu

Kevin Zhang

  • Graduate Student
  • Game Theory
  • Machine Learning
32-D712
kevz@mit.edu

Martin Zubeldia

  • Graduate Student
  • Queueing Theory
  • Stochastic Networks
32-D666
zubeldia@mit.edu