Students

Marcus Salvatore Abate

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
mabate@mit.edu

Aviv Adler

  • Graduate Student
32-D740
adlera@mit.edu

Naman Aggarwal

  • Graduate Student
  • Networking
  • Statistical Inference
32-D674
namanagg@mit.edu

Kwangjun Ahn

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Machine Learning
32-D570
kjahn@mit.edu

Sarah Alnegheimish

  • Graduate Student
  • Deep Learning
  • Machine Learning
32-D712
smish@mit.edu

Abdullah Alomar

  • Graduate Student
  • Statistical Inference
  • Time Series
32-D666
aalomar@mit.edu

Rohan Alur

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
32-D666
ralur@mit.edu

Alexandre Amice

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Control
32-D760
amice@mit.edu

Madelyn Andersen

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Probability and Statistics
32-D740
madelyna@mit.edu

Laurentiu Anton

  • Graduate Student
  • Data Science
  • Energy
32-D560
lauanton@mit.edu

Pasquale Antonante

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
antonap@mit.edu

Kiril Bangachev

  • Graduate Student
  • Information Theory
  • Probability and Statistics
kirilb@mit.edu

Omar Bennouna

  • Graduate Student
  • Information Theory
  • Optimization
32-D640
omarben@mit.edu

Renato Berlinghieri

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Probability and Statistics
32-D740
renb@mit.edu

Moïse Blanchard

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D642
moiseb@mit.edu

Adam B. Block

  • Graduate Student
  • Deep Learning
  • Machine Learning
ablock@mit.edu

Enric Boix Adserà

  • Graduate Student
  • Computational Complexity
  • Statistical Inference
eboix@mit.edu

Nicholas Bonaker

  • Graduate Student
  • Data Science
  • Machine Learning
32-D740
nbonaker@mit.edu

Sarah Cen

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
32-D666
shcen@mit.edu

Sathwik Chadaga

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Networking
32-D671
chadaga@mit.edu

Yun Chang

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Optimization
yunchang@mit.edu

Marie-Laure Charpignon

  • Graduate Student
  • Causal Inference
  • Statistical Inference
32-D758
mcharpig@mit.edu

Hongyu Chen

  • Graduate Student
  • Decision Science
  • Multiagent Systems
chenhy@mit.edu

William Chen

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Robotics
verityw@mit.edu

Jung Hoon Cho

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Transportation
32-D631
jhooncho@mit.edu

Alberto Colombo

  • Visiting Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Quantum Information
32-D674
alberto.colombo@polimi.it

Elisabetta Cornacchia

  • Visiting Student
  • Information Theory
  • Machine Learning
ecornacc@mit.edu

Parmida Davarmanesh

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
parmida@mit.edu

Charles Dawson

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
cbd@mit.edu

Nicolas Emmenegger

  • Visiting Student
  • Adaptive Systems
  • Optimization
32-D740
nicolaem@ethz.ch

Alireza Fallah

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Statistical Inference
32-D640
afallah@mit.edu

Gerardo Flores

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Time Series
32-D740
gfm@mit.edu

Baptiste Freydt

  • Visiting Student
  • Multiagent Systems
  • Transportation
32-D631
bfreydt@student.ethz.ch

Patrik Robert Gerber

  • Graduate Student
  • Probability and Statistics
  • Statistical Inference
prgerber@mit.edu

Sam Gilmour

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D642
sgilmour@mit.edu

Xiao-Yue Gong

  • Graduate Student
  • Decision Science
  • Machine Learning
xygong@mit.edu

Victor Gonzalez

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Transportation
32-D642
victorgo@mit.edu

Yuzhou Gu

  • Graduate Student
  • Coding Theory
  • Information Theory
32-D678
sevenkplus.g@gmail.com

Chenghao Guo

  • Graduate Student
  • Information Theory
  • Statistical Inference
32-D678
chenghao@mit.edu

Keshav Gupta

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
keshav21@mit.edu

Pourya Habib Zadeh

  • Graduate Student
  • Data Science
  • Machine Learning
32-D572
pourya@mit.edu

Jessy Xinyi Han

  • Graduate Student
  • Causal Inference
  • Statistical Inference
32-D666
xyhan@mit.edu

Rafael Hanashiro

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D642
rafah@mit.edu

Alex Hunter Hansen

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Multiagent Systems
hansena@mit.edu

Mitchell Harris

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
mitchell.harris@mit.edu

Frances Hartwell

  • Graduate Student
  • Deep Learning
  • Machine Learning
32-D712
swampfox@mit.edu

Andrea Henshall

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Vehicles
  • Control
amjohn@mit.edu

Cameron Hickert

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
32-D631
chickert@mit.edu

Siyi Hu

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Optimization
siyi@mit.edu

Brice Huang

  • Graduate Student
  • Applied Probability
  • Statistical Inference
bmhuang@mit.edu

Nathan Hughes

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
nathan.hughes@ll.mit.edu

Ifueko Nosakhare Igbinedion

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Robotics
ifueko@mit.edu

Vindula Jayawardana

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Transportation
32-D631
vindula@mit.edu

Zeyu Jia

  • Graduate Student
  • Decision Science
  • Machine Learning
32-D678
zyjia@mit.edu

David Jin

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Probability and Statistics
jindavid@mit.edu

Aaron Jones

  • Graduate Student
32-D569
aaron277@mit.edu

Aaron Jones

  • Graduate Student
  • Energy
  • Optimization
32-D569
aaron277@mit.edu

Nick Jones

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
32-D671
jonesn@mit.edu

Aysegul Kahraman

  • Visiting Student
  • Energy
  • Machine Learning
ayska@dtu.dk

Bunyamin Kartal

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Quantum Information
32-D574
bkartal@mit.edu

Michiel Kenis

  • Visiting Student
  • Energy
  • Optimization
32-D569
michiel.kenis@kuleuven.be

Ufuk Keskin

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Quantum Information
32-D574
ufukkesk@mit.edu

Kihyun Kim

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Optimization
32-D640
kihyun@mit.edu

Miroslav Kosanic

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Optimization
32-D560
kosanic@mit.edu

Sylvie Koziel

  • Visiting Student
  • Decision Science
  • Optimization
32-D560
koziel@kth.se

Gil Kur

  • Graduate Student
  • Data Science
  • Statistical Inference
gilkur@mit.edu

Thanh Lam

  • Visiting Student
  • Machine Learning
32-D642
lamchithanh1997@gmail.com

Haochuan Li

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
haochuan@mit.edu

Peter Li

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
peterli@mit.edu

Sirui Li

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Transportation
32-D631
siruil@mit.edu

Jason Liang

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
jcnliang@mit.edu

Bai Liu

  • Graduate Student
  • Networking
  • Optimization
32-D671
bailiu@mit.edu

Charles Lyu

  • Graduate Student
  • Game Theory
  • Social Networks
32-D640
lianglyu@mit.edu

Dominic Maggio

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
drmaggio@mit.edu

Nitya Mani

  • Graduate Student
  • Applied Probability
  • Optimization
32-D678
nmani@mit.edu

Sean Mann

  • Graduate Student
  • Statistical Inference
  • Time Series
32-D666
seanmann@mit.edu

Yue Meng

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Machine Learning
mengyue@mit.edu

Youngjae Min

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
youngj0@mit.edu

Varun Murali

  • Graduate Student
mvarun@mit.edu

Veronica Muriga

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Machine Learning
wmuriga@mit.edu

Quang Nguyen

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Machine Learning
32-D671
nmquang@mit.edu

Tin Nguyen

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
32-D740
tdn@mit.edu

Amir Nouripour

  • Graduate Student
  • Game Theory
  • Machine Learning
32-D740
amirnp@mit.edu

Nassim Oufattole

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Networking
32-D712
nassim@mit.edu

Eileen Pan

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
32-D740
eileenp@mit.edu

Chanwoo Park

  • Graduate Student
  • Multiagent Systems
  • Optimization
cpark97@mit.edu

Charlotte Park

  • Graduate Student
  • Causal Inference
  • Machine Learning
32-D666
cispark@mit.edu

Young Jin Park

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Robotics
32-D771B
youngp@mit.edu

Reese Pathak

  • Visiting Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
32-D740
pathakr@berkeley.edu

Sarath Pattathil

  • Graduate Student
  • Game Theory
  • Stochastic Networks
32-D640
sarathp@mit.edu

Daniel Pfrommer

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Machine Learning
dpfrom@mit.edu

Sara Pido

  • Visiting Student
  • Automating Machine Learning
  • Machine Learning
32-D712
sara.pido@polimi.it

Jordina Pierre

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Vehicles
  • Energy
32-D560
jordinap@mit.edu

Jian Qian

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Multiagent Systems
jianqian@mit.edu

Ao Qu

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Transportation
32-D631
qua@mit.edu

Adityanarayanan Radhakrishnan

  • Graduate Student
aradha@mit.edu

Vallabh Ramakanth

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Queueing Theory
32-D671
vallabhr@mit.edu

Edgar Ramirez Sanchez

  • Graduate Student
  • Energy
  • Transportation
32-D631
edgarrs@mit.edu

Chirag Rao

  • Graduate Student
  • Multiagent Systems
  • Networking
32-D671
crao@mit.edu

Aaron Ray

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Robotics
aaronray@mit.edu

Manon Revel

  • Graduate Student
  • Natural Language Processing
  • Social Networks
32-D758
mrevel@mit.edu

Joshua Robinson

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
joshrob@mit.edu

Antoni Rosinol

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Optimization
arosinol@mit.edu

Maryann Rui

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Optimization
32-D740
mrui@mit.edu

Gilhyun Ryou

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Optimization
ghryou@mit.edu

Junyi Sha

  • Graduate Student
  • Data Science
  • Machine Learning
jsha@mit.edu

Abhin Shah

  • Graduate Student
  • Social Networks
  • Statistical Inference
32-D666
abhin@mit.edu

Sohil Shah

  • Graduate Student
  • Applied Probability
  • Machine Learning
32-D570
sshah95@mit.edu

Daniel Shen

  • Graduate Student
  • Energy
  • Systemic Risk
32-D560
oski@mit.edu

Yunyi Shen

  • Graduate Student
  • Probability and Statistics
  • Statistical Inference
32-D740
yshen99@mit.edu

Jingnan Shi

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Optimization
jnshi@mit.edu

Miriam Shiffman

  • Graduate Student
32-D740
shiffman@mit.edu

Advik Shreekumar

  • Graduate Student
  • Statistical Inference
adviks@mit.edu

Nikolaos Skouloudis

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
32-D740
nskoulou@mit.edu

Oswin So

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Stochastic Control
oswinso@mit.edu

Ashkan Soleymani

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
32-D642
ashkanso@mit.edu

Chandler Squires

  • Graduate Student
  • Causal Inference
  • Statistical Inference
csquires@mit.edu

Vishwak Srinivasan

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Statistical Inference
vishwaks@mit.edu

Austin Stromme

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Transportation
astromme@mit.edu

Soumya Sudhakar

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
soumyas@mit.edu

Haoyuan Sun

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Optimization
haoyuans@mit.edu

Vinith Suriyakumar

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
vinithms@mit.edu

Prem Talwai

  • Graduate Student
  • Applied Probability
  • Machine Learning
talwai@mit.edu

Renfei Tan

  • Graduate Student
  • Data Science
  • Game Theory
rftan@mit.edu

Anzo Teh

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
32-D678
anzoteh@mit.edu

Jason Teno

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Transportation
jteno@mit.edu

Yi Tian

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
32-D572
yitian@mit.edu

Amir Tohidi Kalorazi

  • Graduate Student
  • Data Science
  • Social Networks
atohidi@mit.edu

Vishrant Tripathi

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Stochastic Networks
32-D671
vishrant@mit.edu

Yitong Tseo

  • Graduate Student
  • Graphical Models
  • Machine Learning
yitongt@mit.edu

Samuel Ubellacker

  • Graduate Student
subella@mit.edu

Tanay Wakhare

  • Graduate Student
  • Probability and Statistics
  • Statistical Inference
twakhare@mit.edu

Chenyu Wang

  • Graduate Student
  • Causal Inference
  • Machine Learning
wangchy@mit.edu

Chonghuan Wang

  • Graduate Student
  • Decision Science
  • Machine Learning
chwang9@mit.edu

William Wang

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Probability and Statistics
wwang314@mit.edu

Ouyang Wenbin

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Transportation
32-D631
oywenbin@mit.edu

Jerrod Wigmore

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Networking
jwigmore@mit.edu

Xinyi Wu

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Social Networks
xinyiwu@mit.edu

Xinyu Wu

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Stochastic Networks
32-D671
xinyuwu1@mit.edu

Eric Xia

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
32-D740
ericzxia@mit.edu

Kathleen Xu

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Control
bfst@mit.edu

Yunzong Xu

  • Graduate Student
  • Decision Science
  • Machine Learning
yxu@mit.edu

Zhongxia "Zee" Yan

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Multiagent Systems
32-D631
zxyan@mit.edu

Ruixiao Yang

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Robotics
ruixiao@mit.edu

Mark York

  • Visiting Student, Harvard/SSRC
  • Game Theory
  • Machine Learning
32-D740
markyork@mit.edu

Mingxin Yu

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
yumx35@mit.edu

Tiancheng Yu

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D572
yutc@mit.edu

Fakhar Zaman

  • Visiting Student
  • Quantum Information
  • Statistical Inference
32-D674
fakhar@mit.edu

Sabrina Chen Wen Zhai

  • Graduate Student
  • Decision Science
  • Machine Learning
zhai@mit.edu

Xiyu Zhai

  • Graduate Student
  • Deep Learning
  • Machine Learning
E17-487A
xiyuzhai@mit.edu

Junhui Zhang

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
32-D642
junhuiz@mit.edu

Songyuan Zhang

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Machine Learning
szhang21@mit.edu

Vicky Jiaqi Zhang

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Statistical Inference
E17-495
viczhang@mit.edu

Xinyi Zhang

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
xinyizxx@mit.edu

Zijie Zhou

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Probability and Statistics
32-D642

Feng Zhu

  • Graduate Student
  • Decision Science
  • Machine Learning
fengzhu@mit.edu

Alexandra (Ola) Zytek

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
32-D712
zyteka@mit.edu