Students

Aviv Adler

  • Graduate Student
32-D740
adlera@mit.edu

Anish Agarwal

  • Graduate Student
  • Statistical Inference
32-D666
anish90@mit.edu

Janak Agrawal

  • Graduate Student
  • Energy
  • Machine Learning
32-D564
janaka@mit.edu

Raj Agrawal

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
r.agrawal@berkeley.edu

Kwang Jun Ahn

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Probability and Statistics
kjahn@mit.edu

Sarah Alnegheimish

  • Graduate Student
  • Deep Learning
  • Machine Learning
32-D712
smish@mit.edu

Abdullah Alomar

  • Graduate Student
  • Statistical Inference
  • Time Series
aalomar@mit.edu

Jason Altschuler

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
32-D760
jason.altschuler@gmail.com

Pasquale Antonante

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
antonap@mit.edu

Nadya Balabanska

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
nadyab@mit.edu

Anastasiya Belyaeva

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
belyaeva@mit.edu

Paolo Bertolotti

  • Graduate Student
  • Social Networks
  • Statistical Inference
pbertolo@mit.edu

Josef X. Biberstein

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Control
jxb@mit.edu

Moïse Blanchard

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
moiseb@mit.edu

Enric Boix Adserà

  • Graduate Student
  • Computational Complexity
  • Statistical Inference
eboix@mit.edu

Matthew Brennan

  • Graduate Student
  • Computational Complexity
  • Statistical Inference
brennanm@mit.edu

Rares Buhai

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
rbuhai@mit.edu

Sarah Cen

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
32-D666
shcen@mit.edu

Yun Chang

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Optimization
yunchang@mit.edu

Phil Chodrow

  • Graduate Student
  • Adaptive Systems
  • Stochastic Networks
32-D642
pchodrow@mit.edu

Victor Cohen

  • Visiting Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D678
vcohen@mit.edu

Wenhan Dai

  • Graduate Student
  • Networking
  • Quantum Information
32-D674
3-3905
whdai@mit.edu

Florian Delavernhe

  • Visiting Student
  • Optimization
32-D760
fdelaver@mit.edu

George Denove

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Multiagent Systems
32-D574
gdenove@mit.edu

Theo Diamandis

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Statistical Inference
32-D640
tdiamand@mit.edu

Georgia Dimaki

  • Graduate Student
  • Networking
  • Optimization
32-D671
ggdimaki@mit.edu

Alireza Fallah

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Statistical Inference
32-D640
afallah@mit.edu

Andrew FIshberg

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Multiagent Systems
32-D740
fishberg@mit.edu

Joshua Fishman

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
joshuaf@mit.edu

Xinzhe (Roger) Fu

  • Graduate Student
  • Networking
  • Optimization
32-D671
xinzhe@mit.edu

Julia Gaudio

  • Graduate Student
  • Applied Probability
  • Stochastic Networks
32-D678
jgaudio@mit.edu

Sam Gilmour

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D678
sgilmour@mit.edu

Carlos Gomez Vega

  • Visiting Student
  • Communications
  • Optimization
32-D574
cgomez@ieee.org

Victor Gonzalez

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Transportation
victorgo@mit.edu

Yuzhou Gu

  • Graduate Student
  • Coding Theory
  • Information Theory
32-D678
sevenkplus.g@gmail.com

Arjun Gupta

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Machine Learning
argupta@mit.edu

Pourya Habib Zadeh

  • Graduate Student
  • Data Science
  • Machine Learning
32-D572
pourya@mit.edu

Andrea Henshall

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Vehicles
  • Control
amjohn@mit.edu

Felipe Hofmann

  • Graduate Student
  • Deep Learning
  • Machine Learning
fealho@mit.edu

Chin-Chia Hsu

  • Graduate Student
  • Game Theory
  • Social Networks
E17-451
chinchia@mit.edu

Siyi Hu

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Optimization
siyi@mit.edu

Ifueko Nosakhare Igbinedion

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Robotics
ifueko@mit.edu

Sagar Indurkhya

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Natural Language Processing
32-D712
indurks@mit.edu

Rupamathi Jaddivada

  • Graduate Student
  • Energy
  • Numerical Simulations
32-D569
rjaddiva@mit.edu

Vindula Jayawardana

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Transportation
32-D631
vindula@mit.edu

Ana Jevtic

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Energy
32-D572
ajevtic@mit.edu

Bomin Jiang

  • Graduate Student
  • Finance
  • Statistical Inference
32-D758
bominj@mit.edu

Yibao Jiang

  • Visiting Student
  • Energy
  • Optimization
32-D569
jiangyb@zju.edu.cn

Igor Kadota

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Stochastic Networks
32-D671
kadota@mit.edu

Cihan Emre Kement

  • Visiting Student
  • Energy
  • Optimization
32-D570
cihankement@gmail.com

John Keszler

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
keszler@mit.edu

Eren Can Kizildag

  • Graduate Student
32-D760
kizildag@mit.edu

Suhas Kowshik

  • Graduate Student
  • Applied Probability
  • Information Theory
32-D762
suhask@mit.edu

Lukas Lao Beyer

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
llb@mit.edu

Peter Li

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
peterli@mit.edu

Jason Liang

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D642
jcnliang@mit.edu

Yi-Lun Liao

  • Graduate Student
  • Deep Learning
  • Machine Learning
ylliao@mit.edu

Jing Lin

  • Graduate Student
  • Deep Learning
  • Machine Learning
jinglin@mit.edu

Muyuan Lin

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
mylin@mit.edu

Bai Liu

  • Graduate Student
  • Networking
  • Optimization
32-D671
bailiu@mit.edu

Yuxiao Liu

  • Visiting Student
  • Data Science
  • Energy
32-D570
liuyx@mit.edu

Zhenyu Liu

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Networking
32-D574
zliu14@mit.edu

Jiachen Mao

  • Visiting Student/Affiliate
  • Energy
32-D570
maoj@mit.edu

Emily Meigs

  • Graduate Student
  • Game Theory
32-D640
emeigs@mit.edu

Xianglin Flora Meng

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
32-D758
xmeng@mit.edu

Xia Miao

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Energy
32-D572
xmiao@mit.edu

Oscar Mickelin

  • Graduate Student
  • Information Theory
32-D740
oscarmi@mit.edu

David Miculescu

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Optimization
32-D740
dmicul@mit.edu

Samuel Miller

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Communications
32-D574
sjmiller@mit.edu

Varun Murali

  • Graduate Student
mvarun@mit.edu

Dheeraj Nagaraj

  • Graduate Student
  • Applied Probability
  • Statistical Inference
E18-440A
dheeraj@mit.edu

Ajinkya Nene

  • Graduate Student
  • Cybersecurity
  • Machine Learning
32-D712
anene@mit.edu

Edward Nguyen

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Energy
32-D564
eqn@mit.edu

Michail Ouroutzoglou

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Statistical Inference
32-D674
michail@mit.edu

Mira Anita Partha

  • Graduate Student
  • Data Science
  • Energy
32-D564
mirap@mit.edu

Sarath Pattathil

  • Graduate Student
  • Game Theory
  • Stochastic Networks
32-D640
sarathp@mit.edu

Tianyi Peng

  • Graduate Student
  • Networking
  • Quantum Information
32-D674
tianyi@mit.edu

Sebastian Quilter

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
squilter@mit.edu

Adityanarayanan Radhakrishnan

  • Graduate Student
aradha@mit.edu

Manon Revel

  • Graduate Student
  • Natural Language Processing
  • Social Networks
32-D758
mrevel@mit.edu

Saeyoung Rho

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
E18-430
srho@mit.edu

Joshua Robinson

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
joshrob@mit.edu

Antoni Rosinol

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Optimization
arosinol@mit.edu

Maryann Rui

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Optimization
32-D740
mrui@mit.edu

Gilhyun Ryou

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Optimization
ghryou@mit.edu

Basil Saeed

  • Graduate Student
  • Causal Inference
  • Statistical Inference
bsaeed@mit.edu

Tuhin Sarkar

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Social Networks
32-D740
tsarkar@mit.edu

Ian Schneider

  • Graduate Student
  • Energy
  • Game Theory
32-D740
ischneid@mit.edu

Abhin Shah

  • Graduate Student
  • Social Networks
  • Statistical Inference
32-D560
abhin@mit.edu

Sohil Shah

  • Graduate Student
  • Applied Probability
  • Machine Learning
32-D678
sshah95@mit.edu

Dennis Shen

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
32-D560
deshen@mit.edu

Jingnan Shi

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Optimization
jnshi@mit.edu

James Siderius

  • Graduate Student
  • Economic Networks
  • Game Theory
32-D640
siderius@mit.edu

Micah Smith

  • Graduate Student
  • Data Science
  • Machine Learning
32-D712
micahs@mit.edu

Dogyoon Song

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Statistical Inference
32-D666
dgsong@mit.edu

Igor Spasojevic

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Statistical Inference
32-D740
igorspas@mit.edu

Chandler Squires

  • Graduate Student
  • Causal Inference
  • Statistical Inference
csquires@mit.edu

Austin Stromme

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Transportation
astromme@mit.edu

Soumya Sudhakar

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
soumyas@mit.edu

Ezra Tal

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Robotics
32-D740
eatal@mit.edu

Rajat Talak

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Stochastic Networks
32-D671
talak@mit.edu

Jennifer Tang

  • Graduate Student
32-D762
jstang@mit.edu

Yi Tian

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
yitian@mit.edu

Amir Tohidi Kalorazi

  • Graduate Student
  • Data Science
  • Social Networks
atohidi@mit.edu

Vishrant Tripathi

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Stochastic Networks
32-D671
vishrant@mit.edu

Paxton Turner

  • Graduate Student
  • Applied Probability
  • Stochastic Networks
pax@mit.edu

Nuri Denizcan Vanli

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D640
denizcan@mit.edu

Katherine Wang

  • Graduate Student
  • Automating Machine Learning
  • Machine Learning
32-D712
wang19k@mit.edu

William Wang

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Probability and Statistics
wwang314@mit.edu

Jerrod Wigmore

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Networking
jwigmore@mit.edu

Xinyu Wu

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Stochastic Networks
32-D671
xinyuwu1@mit.edu

Lei Xu

  • Graduate Student
  • Data Science
  • Machine Learning
32-D712
leix@mit.edu

Zhi Xu

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
32-D666
zhixu@mit.edu

Heng Yang

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Robotics
hankyang@mit.edu

Karren Dai Yang

  • Graduate Student
  • Causal Inference
  • Machine Learning
karren@mit.edu

Beracah Yankama

  • Graduate Student
32-D712
617-447-8238
beracah@mit.edu

Alicia (Sun) Yi

  • Graduate Student
32-D712
yis@mit.edu

Tiancheng Yu

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D560
yutc@mit.edu

Zehao Yu

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Networking
32-D574
zehaoyu@mit.edu

Chenyang Yuan

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
32-D762
ycy@mit.edu

Charlie (Chulhee) Yun

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
E17-442
chulheey@mit.edu

Xiyu Zhai

  • Graduate Student
  • Deep Learning
  • Machine Learning
E17-487A
xiyuzhai@mit.edu

Jingzhao Zhang

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
32-D572
jzhzhang@mit.edu

Kevin Zhang

  • Graduate Student
  • Game Theory
  • Machine Learning
32-D712
kevz@mit.edu

Alexandra (Ola) Zytek

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
32-D712
zyteka@mit.edu