Students

Marcus Salvatore Abate

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
mabate@mit.edu

Kwangjun Ahn

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Machine Learning
kjahn@mit.edu

Rui Ai

  • Graduate Student
  • Game Theory
  • Machine Learning
ruiai@mit.edu

Kaveh Alimohammadi

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
mrz@mit.edu

Sarah Alnegheimish

  • Graduate Student
  • Deep Learning
  • Machine Learning
smish@mit.edu

Rohan Alur

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
ralur@mit.edu

Alexandre Amice

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Control
amice@mit.edu

Madelyn Andersen

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Probability and Statistics
madelyna@mit.edu

Laurentiu Anton

  • Graduate Student
  • Data Science
  • Energy
lauanton@mit.edu

Ruicheng Ao

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Probability and Statistics
aorc@mit.edu

Ellie Baker

  • Graduate Student
  • Economic Networks
  • Game Theory
efbaker@mit.edu

Kiril Bangachev

  • Graduate Student
  • Information Theory
  • Probability and Statistics
kirilb@mit.edu

Taylor E Baum

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Statistical Inference
tbaum@mit.edu

Cole Becker

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
colbeck@mit.edu

Omar Bennouna

  • Graduate Student
  • Information Theory
  • Optimization
omarben@mit.edu

Renato Berlinghieri

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Probability and Statistics
renb@mit.edu

Josef X. Biberstein

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Control
jxb@mit.edu

Moïse Blanchard

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
moiseb@mit.edu

Adam B. Block

  • Graduate Student
  • Deep Learning
  • Machine Learning
ablock@mit.edu

Enric Boix Adserà

  • Graduate Student
  • Computational Complexity
  • Statistical Inference
eboix@mit.edu

Lara Booth

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
lcbooth@mit.edu

Maxime Bouscary

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
mbscry@mit.edu

Aron Brenner

  • Graduate Student
  • Deep Learning
  • Energy
abrenner@mit.edu

Cathy Cai

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
caic@mit.edu

Bernardo Camajori

  • Visiting Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Machine Learning
bernardo.camajori@polimi.it

Louis Cammarata

  • Visiting Student, Harvard/Broad
  • Machine Learning
  • Probability and Statistics
louiscam@mit.edu

Guilherme Cavalheiro

  • Graduate Student
guivenca@mit.edu

Sarah Cen

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
shcen@mit.edu

Sathwik Chadaga

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Networking
chadaga@mit.edu

Yun Chang

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Optimization
yunchang@mit.edu

Marie-Laure Charpignon

  • Graduate Student
  • Causal Inference
  • Statistical Inference
mcharpig@mit.edu

Fan Chen

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
fanchen@mit.edu

Hongyu Chen

  • Graduate Student
  • Decision Science
  • Multiagent Systems
chenhy@mit.edu

Yongchao Chen

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Robotics
ycchen98@mit.edu

Jung Hoon Cho

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Transportation
jhooncho@mit.edu

Maison Clouatre

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Quantum Information
clouatre@mit.edu

Charlie Cowen-Breen

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
ccbreen@mit.edu

Max Daniels

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
maxdan@mit.edu

Parmida Davarmanesh

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
parmida@mit.edu

Charles Dawson

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
cbd@mit.edu

Luke de Castro

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Control
lukedc@mit.edu

Jessica Ding

  • Graduate Student
jssding@mit.edu

Nathan Engelman Lado

  • Graduate Student
  • Energy
engelm25@mit.edu

Fathima Zarin Faizal

  • Graduate Student
  • Applied Probability
  • Statistical Inference
fathima@mit.edu

Chi Feng

  • Graduate Student
chifeng@mit.edu

Nolan Fey

  • Graduate Student
nolanfey@mit.edu

Kate Fisher

  • Graduate Student
  • Probability and Statistics
  • Statistical Inference
kefisher@mit.edu

Gerardo Flores

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Time Series
gfm@mit.edu

Antonio Forte

  • Visiting Student
  • Energy
  • Transportation
antoni40@mit.edu

Zih-Sing Fu

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Energy
zihsing@mit.edu

Hiya Gada

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Optimization
hiyagada@mit.edu

Dasong Gao

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
dasongg@mit.edu

Cheng Ge

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
gec_mike@mit.edu

Shu Ge

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Probability and Statistics
geshu@mit.edu

Patrik Robert Gerber

  • Graduate Student
  • Probability and Statistics
  • Statistical Inference
prgerber@mit.edu

Andrea Giani

  • Visiting Student
  • Communications
  • Quantum Information
andrea.giani@unife.it

Victor Gonzalez

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Transportation
victorgo@mit.edu

Chenghao Guo

  • Graduate Student
  • Information Theory
  • Statistical Inference
chenghao@mit.edu

Keshav Gupta

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
keshav21@mit.edu

Pourya Habib Zadeh

  • Graduate Student
  • Data Science
  • Machine Learning
pourya@mit.edu

Jessy Xinyi Han

  • Graduate Student
  • Causal Inference
  • Statistical Inference
xyhan@mit.edu

Juyeop Han

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
juyeop@mit.edu

Rafael Hanashiro

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
rafah@mit.edu

Yilun Hao

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Robotics
yilunhao@mit.edu

Mitchell Harris

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
mitchell.harris@mit.edu

Adib Hasan

  • Graduate Student
  • Statistical Inference
notadib@mit.edu

Chujun He

  • Graduate Student
  • Causal Inference
  • Statistical Inference
chujunhe@mit.edu

Andrea Henshall

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Vehicles
  • Control
amjohn@mit.edu

Cameron Hickert

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
chickert@mit.edu

Haichen Hu

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
huhc@mit.edu

Siyi Hu

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Optimization
siyi@mit.edu

Brice Huang

  • Graduate Student
  • Applied Probability
  • Statistical Inference
bmhuang@mit.edu

Jenny Y. Huang

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Probability and Statistics
jhuang9@mit.edu

Nathan Hughes

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
nathan.hughes@ll.mit.edu

Ifueko Nosakhare Igbinedion

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Robotics
ifueko@mit.edu

Mahyar JafariNodeh

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
mahyarjn@mit.edu

Shomik Jain

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Social Networks
shomikj@mit.edu

Vindula Jayawardana

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Transportation
vindula@mit.edu

Darin Jeff

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Information Theory
djeff@mit.edu

Zeyu Jia

  • Graduate Student
  • Decision Science
  • Machine Learning
zyjia@mit.edu

David Jin

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Probability and Statistics
jindavid@mit.edu

Aaron Jones

  • Graduate Student
  • Energy
  • Optimization
aaron277@mit.edu

Nick Jones

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
jonesn@mit.edu

Nikita Karagodin

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Probability and Statistics
nikitus@mit.edu

Bunyamin Kartal

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Quantum Information
bkartal@mit.edu

Ufuk Keskin

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Quantum Information
ufukkesk@mit.edu

Kihyun Kim

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Optimization
kihyun@mit.edu

Dingwen Kong

  • Graduate Student
  • Game Theory
  • Machine Learning
dingwenk@mit.edu

Dimitris Konomis

  • Graduate Student
dkonomis@mit.edu

Miroslav Kosanic

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Optimization
kosanic@mit.edu

Abhinav Kumar

  • Graduate Student
  • Causal Inference
  • Machine Learning
akumar03@mit.edu

Max Land

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
maxland@mit.edu

Lukas Lao Beyer

  • Graduate Student
llb@mit.edu

Riley Lawson

  • Graduate Student
  • Energy
lawsonri@mit.edu

Kelvin Leung

  • Graduate Student
  • Statistical Inference
kmleung@mit.edu

Fengyi Li

  • Graduate Student
fengyil@mit.edu

Haochuan Li

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
haochuan@mit.edu

Jiachun Li

  • Graduate Student
  • Causal Inference
  • Machine Learning
jiach334@mit.edu

Peter Li

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
peterli@mit.edu

Sirui Li

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Transportation
siruil@mit.edu

Mingyang Liu

  • Graduate Student
  • Finance
  • Game Theory
liumy19@mit.edu

Julien Luzzatto

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
jluzz@mit.edu

Charles Lyu

  • Graduate Student
  • Game Theory
  • Social Networks
lianglyu@mit.edu

Gagik Magakyan

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
gagmag@mit.edu

Dominic Maggio

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
drmaggio@mit.edu

Nitya Mani

  • Graduate Student
  • Applied Probability
  • Optimization
nmani@mit.edu

Aimee Maurais

  • Graduate Student
  • Applied Probability
  • Statistical Inference
maurais@mit.edu

Yue Meng

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Machine Learning
mengyue@mit.edu

Youngjae Min

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
youngj0@mit.edu

Sobhan Mohammadpour

  • Graduate Student
somo@mit.edu

Joseph Morales

  • Graduate Student
jrales@mit.edu

James Morrison

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Networking
jcm00@mit.edu

Quang Nguyen

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Machine Learning
nmquang@mit.edu

Tin Nguyen

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
tdn@mit.edu

Linh Ngyuen

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Time Series
linhnk@mit.edu

Amir Nouripour

  • Graduate Student
  • Game Theory
  • Machine Learning
amirnp@mit.edu

Phineas Justin Nyang'oro

  • Graduate Student
  • Energy
  • Optimization
phineasn@mit.edu

Wenbin Ouyang

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Transportation
oywenbin@mit.edu

Eileen Pan

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
eileenp@mit.edu

Anjali Parashar

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Robotics
anjalip@mit.edu

Chanwoo Park

  • Graduate Student
  • Multiagent Systems
  • Optimization
cpark97@mit.edu

Charlotte Park

  • Graduate Student
  • Causal Inference
  • Machine Learning
cispark@mit.edu

Young Jin Park

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Robotics
youngp@mit.edu

Reese Pathak

  • Visiting Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
pathakr@berkeley.edu

Daniel Pfrommer

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Machine Learning
dpfrom@mit.edu

Jordina Pierre

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Vehicles
  • Energy
jordinap@mit.edu

Jian Qian

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Multiagent Systems
jianqian@mit.edu

Ao Qu

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Transportation
qua@mit.edu

Shreyaa Raghavan

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Transportation
shreyaar@mit.edu

Kirsi Rajagopal

  • Graduate Student
  • Energy
  • Optimization
kirsi@mit.edu

Vallabh Ramakanth

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Queueing Theory
vallabhr@mit.edu

Edgar Ramirez Sanchez

  • Graduate Student
  • Energy
  • Transportation
edgarrs@mit.edu

Chirag Rao

  • Graduate Student
  • Multiagent Systems
  • Networking
crao@mit.edu

Anish Ravichandran

  • Graduate Student
anishrav@mit.edu

Aaron Ray

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Robotics
aaronray@mit.edu

Robert Ren

  • Graduate Student
zren@mit.edu

Ana K. Rivera

  • Graduate Student
  • Energy
  • Machine Learning
akrivera@mit.edu

Maryann Rui

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Optimization
mrui@mit.edu

Gilhyun Ryou

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Optimization
ghryou@mit.edu

Nathan Schatz

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Networking
natha888@mit.edu

Hannah Schlueter

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
hmschlue@mit.edu

Junyi Sha

  • Graduate Student
  • Data Science
  • Machine Learning
jsha@mit.edu

Abhin Shah

  • Graduate Student
  • Social Networks
  • Statistical Inference
abhin@mit.edu

Sohil Shah

  • Graduate Student
  • Applied Probability
  • Machine Learning
sshah95@mit.edu

Lorenzo Shaikewitz

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
lorenzos@mit.edu

Daniel Sharp

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Statistical Inference
dannys4@mit.edu

Daniel Shen

  • Graduate Student
  • Energy
  • Systemic Risk
oski@mit.edu

Owen Shen

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Optimization
owenshen@mit.edu

Yunyi Shen

  • Graduate Student
  • Probability and Statistics
  • Statistical Inference
yshen99@mit.edu

Flora Shi

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
cs558@mit.edu

Jingnan Shi

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Optimization
jnshi@mit.edu

Advik Shreekumar

  • Graduate Student
  • Statistical Inference
adviks@mit.edu

Nikolaos Skouloudis

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
nskoulou@mit.edu

Oswin So

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Stochastic Control
oswinso@mit.edu

Joshua C. Sohn

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Machine Learning
jcsohn@mit.edu

Ashkan Soleymani

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
ashkanso@mit.edu

Grace Song

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Time Series
gysong@mit.edu

Chandler Squires

  • Graduate Student
  • Causal Inference
  • Statistical Inference
csquires@mit.edu

Vishwak Srinivasan

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Statistical Inference
vishwaks@mit.edu

George Stepaniants

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Transportation
gstepan@mit.edu

Soumya Sudhakar

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
soumyas@mit.edu

Haoyuan Sun

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Optimization
haoyuans@mit.edu

Vinith Suriyakumar

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
vinithms@mit.edu

Prem Talwai

  • Graduate Student
  • Applied Probability
  • Machine Learning
talwai@mit.edu

Renfei Tan

  • Graduate Student
  • Data Science
  • Game Theory
rftan@mit.edu

Zipei (Penny) Tan

  • Graduate Student
  • Causal Inference
  • Machine Learning
zipeitan@mit.edu

Sunbochen Tang

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
tangsun@mit.edu

Sebastian Shenghong Tay

  • Visiting Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
sebtsh@mit.edu

Anzo Teh

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
anzoteh@mit.edu

Cem Arda Tepe

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Statistical Inference
cemarda@mit.edu

Yi Tian

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
yitian@mit.edu

Boris Velasevic

  • Graduate Student
  • Networking
  • Optimization
borisvel@mit.edu

Caroline Vincent

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Vehicles
  • Multiagent Systems
carol123@mit.edu

Evan Vogelbaum

  • Graduate Student
  • Game Theory
  • Optimization
evanv@mit.edu

Tanay Wakhare

  • Graduate Student
  • Probability and Statistics
  • Statistical Inference
twakhare@mit.edu

Jia Wan

  • Graduate Student
jiawan@mit.edu

Allen M. Wang

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Energy
allenw@mit.edu

Chenyu Wang

  • Graduate Student
  • Causal Inference
  • Machine Learning
wangchy@mit.edu

Chonghuan Wang

  • Graduate Student
  • Decision Science
  • Machine Learning
chwang9@mit.edu

William Wang

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Probability and Statistics
wwang314@mit.edu

Zheyu Oliver Wang

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
olivrw@mit.edu

Eric Weine

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
ericw456@mit.edu

Jerrod Wigmore

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Networking
jwigmore@mit.edu

Xinyi Wu

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Social Networks
xinyiwu@mit.edu

Xinyu Wu

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Stochastic Networks
xinyuwu1@mit.edu

Eric Xia

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
ericzxia@mit.edu

Kakei Yamamoto

  • Graduate Student
  • Decision Science
  • Machine Learning
kakei@mit.edu

Zhongxia "Zee" Yan

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Multiagent Systems
zxyan@mit.edu

Ruixiao Yang

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Robotics
ruixiao@mit.edu

Mark York

  • Visiting Student, Harvard/SSRC
  • Game Theory
  • Machine Learning
markyork@mit.edu

Mingxin Yu

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Robotics
yumx35@mit.edu

Sabrina Chen Wen Zhai

  • Graduate Student
  • Decision Science
  • Machine Learning
zhai@mit.edu

Xiyu Zhai

  • Graduate Student
  • Deep Learning
  • Machine Learning
xiyuzhai@mit.edu

Harry Zhang

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Probability and Statistics
harryz@mit.edu

Jack (Daihan) Zhang

  • Graduate Student
  • Multiagent Systems
  • Optimization
jackz111@mit.edu

Junhui Zhang

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
junhuiz@mit.edu

Songyuan Zhang

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Machine Learning
szhang21@mit.edu

Vicky Jiaqi Zhang

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Statistical Inference
viczhang@mit.edu

Xinyi Zhang

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Statistical Inference
xinyizxx@mit.edu

Han Zheng

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Multiagent Systems
hanzheng@mit.edu

Zijie Zhou

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Probability and Statistics
zhou98@mit.edu

Feng Zhu

  • Graduate Student
  • Decision Science
  • Machine Learning
fengzhu@mit.edu

Julie Zhu

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Statistical Inference
qianyu_z@mit.edu

Aleksandr Zimin

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Probability and Statistics
azimin@mit.edu

Joanna Zou

  • Graduate Student
jjzou@mit.edu

Alexandra (Ola) Zytek

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
zyteka@mit.edu