People

B | D | F | H | I | J | K | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W
Photo of Dimitri Bertsekas

Dimitri Bertsekas

McAfee Professor of Engineering
32-D660
617-253-7267
dimitrib@mit.edu
Personal Website

Photo of Robert Berwick

Robert Berwick

Professor of Computational Linguistics and Computer Science and Engineering, jointly with Brain and Cognitive Sciences
32-D728
617-253-8918
berwick@csail.mit.edu
Personal Website

Audun Botterud

Principal Research Scientist
32-D632
audunb@mit.edu
Personal Website

Guy Bresler

Bonnie & Marty (1964) Tenenbaum CD Assistant Professor
32-D672
617-324-1549
guy@mit.edu
Personal Website

Munther Dahleh

William A. Coolidge Professor, Director of IDSS
32-D616
617-253-3892
dahleh@mit.edu
Personal Website

G. David Forney

Adjunct Professor
32-D582
forneyd@comcast.net

Emilio Frazzoli

Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
32-D724
617-253-1991
frazzoli@mit.edu
Personal Website

Jonathan How

Richard Cockburn Maclaurin Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
32-D626
617-253-3267
jhow@mit.edu
Research Group Website

Marija Ilic

Visiting Professor of IDSS
32-D632
ilic@mit.edu
Personal Website

Ali Jadbabaie

Associate Director, IDSS; Director, SSRC, JR East Professor of Engineering, Dept of Civil Engineering
E38-670
617-253-7339
jadbabai@mit.edu
Personal Website

Patrick Jaillet

Dugald C. Jackson Professor
32-D624
617-452-3379
jaillet@mit.edu
Personal Website

Sertac Karaman

Charles Stark Draper Assistant Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
33-332
617-324-4254
sertac@mit.edu
Personal Website

Photo of Thomas Magnanti

Thomas Magnanti

Institute Professor
32-D784
617-253-6604
magnanti@mit.edu

Photo of Alex Megretski

Alexandre Megretski

Professor of Electrical Engineering
32-D730
617-253-9828
ameg@mit.edu
Personal Website

Photo of Sanjoy Mitter

Sanjoy Mitter

Professor of Electrical Engineering
32-D562
617-253-2160
mitter@mit.edu
Personal Website

Photo of Eytan Modiano

Eytan Modiano

Professor, Associate Director of Aeronautics and Astronautics
32-D628
617-452-3414
modiano@mit.edu
Personal Website

Asu Ozdaglar

Joseph F. and Nancy P. Keithley Professor in Electrical Engineering, Director of LIDS, Associate Director of IDSS
32-D784
617-324-0058
asuman@mit.edu
Personal Website

Pablo Parrilo

Finmeccanica Career Development Professor of Engineering, Associate Director of LIDS
32-D726
617-324-1542
parrilo@mit.edu
Personal Website

Photo of Yury Polyanskiy

Yury Polyanskiy

Associate Professor
32-D668
617-324-0047
yp@mit.edu
Personal Website

Philippe Rigollet

Associate Professor of Mathematics
E17-467
rigollet@math.mit.edu
Personal Website

Mardavij Roozbehani

Principal Research Scientist
32-D732
617-452-2657
mardavij@mit.edu
Personal Website

Devavrat Shah

Director, Statistics and Data Science Center, Professor, EECS
32-D670
617-253-4670
devavrat@mit.edu
Personal Website

Photo of Suvrit Sra

Suvrit Sra

Principal Research Scientist
32-D580
617-253-3816
suvrit@mit.edu
Personal Website

Photo of John Tsitsiklis

John Tsitsiklis

Clarence J. Lebel Professor of Electrical Engineering
32-D662
617-253-6175
jnt@mit.edu
Personal Website

Pages