People

B | D | F | H | J | K | M | O | P | R | S | T | W
Photo of Dimitri Bertsekas

Dimitri Bertsekas

McAfee Professor of Engineering
32-D660
617-253-7267
dimitrib@mit.edu
http://www.mit.edu/~dimitrib/home.html

Photo of Robert Berwick

Robert Berwick

Professor of Computational Linguistics and Computer Science and Engineering, jointly with Brain and Cognitive Sciences
617-253-8918
berwick@csail.mit.edu
alpha-leonis.lids.mit.edu/wordpress/

Guy Bresler

Assistant Professor
32-D672
217-721-7132
guy@mit.edu
www.mit.edu/~gbresler/

Photo of Munther Dahleh

Munther Dahleh

Professor, Director of IDSS, Acting Director of ESD
617-253-3892
dahleh@mit.edu
http://dahleh.lids.mit.edu/

David Forney

Adjunct Professor
forneyd@comcast.net

Photo of Emilio Frazzoli

Emilio Frazzoli

Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
617-253-1991
frazzoli@mit.edu
http://ares.lids.mit.edu/

Photo of Jonathan How

Jonathan How

Richard Cockburn Maclaurin Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
617-253-3267
jhow@mit.edu
http://acl.mit.edu/

Photo of Patrick Jaillet

Patrick Jaillet

Dugald C. Jackson Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
617-452-3379
jaillet@mit.edu
http://www.mit.edu/~jaillet/

Photo of Sertac Karaman

Sertac Karaman

Charles Stark Draper Assistant Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
sertac@mit.edu
http://sertac.scripts.mit.edu/web/

Photo of Thomas Magnanti

Thomas Magnanti

Institute Professor
617-253-6604
magnanti@mit.edu

Photo of Alex Megretski

Alexandre Megretski

Professor of Electrical Engineering
617-253-9828
ameg@mit.edu
http://www.mit.edu/~ameg/

Photo of Sanjoy Mitter

Sanjoy Mitter

Professor of Electrical Engineering
617-253-2160
mitter@mit.edu
http://www.mit.edu/~mitter/

Photo of Eytan Modiano

Eytan Modiano

Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
617-452-3414
modiano@mit.edu
http://web.mit.edu/aeroastro/sites/modiano/

Photo of Asu Ozdaglar

Asu Ozdaglar

Professor, Steven and Renee Finn Innovation Fellow, Director of LIDS
617-324-0058
asuman@mit.edu
https://asu.mit.edu/

Photo of Pablo Parrilo

Pablo Parrilo

Finmeccanica Career Development Professor of Engineering, Associate Director of LIDS
617-324-1542
parrilo@mit.edu
http://www.mit.edu/~parrilo/

Photo of Yury Polyanskiy

Yury Polyanskiy

Robert J. Shillman Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
617-324-0047
yp@mit.edu
http://people.lids.mit.edu/yp/homepage/

Photo of Mardavij Roozbehani

Mardavij Roozbehani

Principal Research Scientist
617-452-2657
mardavij@mit.edu
https://mardavij.lids.mit.edu/

Photo of Devavrat Shah

Devavrat Shah

Jamieson Associate Professor
617-253-4670
devavrat@mit.edu
http://www.mit.edu/~devavrat/

Suvrit Sra

Principal Research Scientist
32-D580
suvrit@mit.edu

Photo of John Tsitsiklis

John Tsitsiklis

Clarence J. Lebel Professor of Electrical Engineering
617-253-6175
jnt@mit.edu
http://www.mit.edu/~jnt/home.html

Photo of Alan Willsky

Alan Willsky

Edwin Sibley Webster Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (retired)
617-253-2356
willsky@mit.edu
The Stochastic Systems Group