People

A | C | D | G | J | M | P | W

Petra Aliberti

Financial Coordinator
32-D607
617-253-3234
aliberti@mit.edu

Rachel Cohen

Admin Asst to Bresler, Jaillet, Mitter, Modiano, Polyanskiy, Uhler, Willsky, Win, IDSS Visiting Professor Ilic, and Principal Research Scientist Audun Botterud
32-D563
617-452-2666
rcohen@mit.edu
Admin Website

Lynne Dell

Admin Asst to Bertsekas, Berwick, Forney, Ozdaglar, Shah, Tsitsiklis
32-D664
617-452-3679
ldell@mit.edu
Admin Website

Jennifer Donovan

Communications and Events Officer for LIDS & IDSS
32-D782
617-253-8856
jdonovan@mit.edu

Gracie (Jin) Gao

Admin Asst to Frazzoli, Karaman, Megretski, Parrilo, Principal Research Scientist Veeramachaneni, and Research Scientist Censi
32-D729
617-324-1543
jingao@mit.edu

Francisco Jaimes

Administrative Assistant II, Assistant to the LIDS Director
32-D775A
617-253-2142
fjaimes@mit.edu

Brian Jones

System Administrator
32-D609
617-253-4070
jonesb@mit.edu

Alina Man

Administrative Assistant to Dahleh, Res. Sci: Roozbehani, Sra
32-D616A
617-258-8773
alinam@mit.edu

Carissa Prue

Financial Assistant II
32-D607
617-258-0381
cprue@mit.edu

Debbie Wright

Assistant Director for Administration
32-D614
617-253-2183
dwright@mit.edu