People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Mort Webster

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
E40-235
617-253-3901
mort@mit.edu
Personal Website

Jacob White

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
36-817
3.2543
white@mit.edu
Personal Website

Alan Willsky

  • Edwin Sibley Webster Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (retired)
32-D582
617-253-2356
willsky@mit.edu
Research Group Website

Moe Win

  • Professor, Aeronautics and Astronautics
32-D658
617-253-9341
moewin@mit.edu
Research Group Website

Gregory Wornell

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
36-695
617-253-3513
gww@mit.edu
Personal Website

Debbie Wright

  • Assistant Director for Administration
32-D614
617-253-2183
dwright@mit.edu

Qiaomin Xie

  • Postdoctoral Associate
32-D771B
qxie@mit.edu
Personal Website

Zhi Xu

  • Graduate Student
32-D666
zhixu@mit.edu

William Xue

  • Graduate Student
32-D712
wgxue@mit.edu

Karren Dai Yang

  • Graduate Student
karren@mit.edu

Beracah Yankama

  • Graduate Student
32-D712
617-447-8238
beracah@mit.edu
Personal Website

Zehao Yu

  • Graduate Student
32-D674
zehaoyu@mit.edu

Chenyang Yuan

  • Graduate Student
32-D762
ycy@mit.edu

Charlie (Chulhee) Yun

  • Graduate Student
E17-442
chulheey@mit.edu

Hongyi Zhang

  • Graduate Student
32-D572
hongyiz@mit.edu

Jianan Zhang

  • Graduate Student
32-D671
jianan@mit.edu
Personal Website

Jingzhao Zhang

  • Graduate Student
32-D564
jzhzhang@mit.edu

Ruihao Zhu

  • Graduate Student
32-D758
rzhu@mit.edu
Homepage

Pages