People

Loo Xi Sung

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Communications
  • Energy
32-D674
xisung@mit.edu

Ezra Tal

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Game Theory
32-D740
eatal@mit.edu

Rajat Talak

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Stochastic Control
32-D671
talak@mit.edu

Jennifer Tang

  • Graduate Student
32-D762
jstang@mit.edu

Omer Tanovic

  • Graduate Student
  • Control
  • Signal Processing
32-D762
4-1546
otanovic@mit.edu

Ertem Nusret Tas

  • Graduate Student
  • Communications
  • Networking
32-D570
nusret@mit.edu

Russ Tedrake

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
32-380B
617-253-1778
russt@mit.edu
Personal Website

Amir Tohidi Kalorazi

  • Graduate Student
  • Data Science
  • Social Networks
atohidi@mit.edu

Vishrant Tripathi

  • Graduate Student
  • Optimization
  • Stochastic Networks
32-D671
vishrant@mit.edu

Photo of John Tsitsiklis

John Tsitsiklis

  • Director, LIDS
  • Associate Director, IDSS
  • Clarence J. Lebel Professor of Electrical Engineering
LIDS Faculty/PI
32-D784
617-253-6175
jnt@mit.edu
Personal Website

Konstantin Turitsyn

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
1-310D
617-452-3064
turitsyn@mit.edu
Personal Website

Vasileios Tzoumas

  • Post Doctoral Associate
32-D771B
vtzoumas@mit.edu

Caroline Uhler

  • Associate Professor
  • Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
LIDS Faculty/PI
32-D634
617-253-4181
cuhler@mit.edu
Personal Website

Nuri Denizcan Vanli

  • Graduate Student
  • Machine Learning
  • Optimization
32-D640
denizcan@mit.edu

Valerio Varricchio

  • Graduate Student
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Control
32-D712
valerio@mit.edu

Cristian-Ioan Vasile

  • Postdoctoral Associate
  • Autonomous Vehicles
  • Robotics
32-D716
cvasile@mit.edu
Personal Website

photo of Kalyan Veeramachaneni

Kalyan Veeramachaneni

  • Principal Research Scientist
  • LIDS, IDSS
LIDS PI
32-D714
kalyanv@mit.edu
Personal Website

George Verghese

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
10-140K
617-253-4612
verghese@mit.edu
Personal Website

Hoi To Wai

  • Visiting Scientist
  • Optimization
  • Signal Processing
32-D566
hwai2@asu.edu

Ian Waitz

  • LIDS-MIT Affiliate
1-206
617-253-0218
iaw@mit.edu
Personal Website

Pages